DRILL-6626: Fixed an IndexOutOfBoundException during aggregator rehash
authorSalim Achouche <sachouche2@gmail.com>
Mon, 23 Jul 2018 20:17:08 +0000 (13:17 -0700)
committerBoaz Ben-Zvi <boaz@mapr.com>
Mon, 23 Jul 2018 22:23:13 +0000 (15:23 -0700)
commit7a4ca00e86030fc9f866c3f31e1207e96c534b78
tree85b04841b2970bcbfb433de429186e5ed59f5201
parentc58735a04e0ad6dcff15ee35bbbc27bdd7a14aef
DRILL-6626: Fixed an IndexOutOfBoundException during aggregator rehash
exec/java-exec/src/main/java/org/apache/drill/exec/physical/impl/common/HashTableTemplate.java