DRILL-4580: Support for exporting storage plugin configurations
authoragirish <abhishek.girish@gmail.com>
Mon, 10 Apr 2017 00:42:57 +0000 (17:42 -0700)
committerVolodymyr Vysotskyi <vvovyk@gmail.com>
Sun, 1 Jul 2018 15:14:33 +0000 (18:14 +0300)
commit7c22e35ef2a9ecc41cc15c5deefac9b306ea87a1
tree197301bd8e95c2d45dbbe42e9a7441ab0f1cca2d
parente6a0cdd193ed1724d7cd1faedb5257c787f468b0
DRILL-4580: Support for exporting storage plugin configurations

closes #1350
exec/java-exec/src/main/java/org/apache/drill/exec/server/rest/StorageResources.java
exec/java-exec/src/main/resources/rest/storage/list.ftl
exec/java-exec/src/main/resources/rest/storage/update.ftl