DRILL-6650: Remove stray semicolon in imports for PrintingResultsListener.
authorTimothy Farkas <timothyfarkas@apache.org>
Tue, 31 Jul 2018 19:45:09 +0000 (12:45 -0700)
committerBen-Zvi <bben-zvi@mapr.com>
Tue, 31 Jul 2018 23:06:14 +0000 (16:06 -0700)
commit7dbc05657f6d4507dc89b51f6b6c8a0ec058eb0f
tree59b32543d325f9fe45e8e0e4029c711d31e341db
parent2a5e983a7294633fd0e3e274bcd68d1ad4080fd3
DRILL-6650: Remove stray semicolon in imports for PrintingResultsListener.
exec/java-exec/src/test/java/org/apache/drill/test/PrintingResultsListener.java