DRILL-6614: Allow usage of MapRDBFormatPlugin for HiveStoragePlugin
authorVitalii Diravka <vitalii.diravka@gmail.com>
Thu, 19 Jul 2018 13:00:40 +0000 (16:00 +0300)
committerVitalii Diravka <vitalii.diravka@gmail.com>
Thu, 19 Jul 2018 17:39:36 +0000 (20:39 +0300)
commit85344abd1ddb73448bdf67cdc6883cb98795a910
treeb89c4dc8a6dac24123dd48bd7367a7bb0f062f40
parent92fbed887ca4ca0f2208f367a8f86f8aa4940513
DRILL-6614: Allow usage of MapRDBFormatPlugin for HiveStoragePlugin
contrib/format-maprdb/src/main/java/org/apache/drill/exec/store/mapr/db/MapRDBGroupScan.java
contrib/storage-hive/core/src/main/java/org/apache/drill/exec/planner/sql/logical/ConvertHiveMapRDBJsonScanToDrillMapRDBJsonScan.java
contrib/storage-hive/core/src/main/java/org/apache/drill/exec/store/hive/HiveStoragePlugin.java
exec/java-exec/src/main/java/org/apache/drill/exec/store/AbstractStoragePlugin.java
exec/java-exec/src/main/java/org/apache/drill/exec/store/StoragePlugin.java
exec/java-exec/src/main/java/org/apache/drill/exec/store/StoragePluginRegistryImpl.java
exec/java-exec/src/main/java/org/apache/drill/exec/store/dfs/FileSystemPlugin.java