DRILL-6328: Adding unit testing docs.
authorPaul Rogers <progers@cloudera.com>
Wed, 18 Apr 2018 00:43:02 +0000 (17:43 -0700)
committerVitalii Diravka <vitalii.diravka@gmail.com>
Sun, 29 Apr 2018 20:20:55 +0000 (23:20 +0300)
commit883c8d94b0021a83059fa79563dd516c4299b70a
tree11504186c50b06de38923afb6b4dc99b702d8132
parentf8d7acc8274da20a7cd0c44aafdf3f84cc4927aa
DRILL-6328: Adding unit testing docs.

closes #1220
docs/dev/ClusterFixture.md [new file with mode: 0644]
docs/dev/JUnit.md [new file with mode: 0644]
docs/dev/LegacyTestingFrameworks.md [new file with mode: 0644]
docs/dev/MockRecordReader.md [new file with mode: 0644]
docs/dev/OperatorFixture.md [new file with mode: 0644]
docs/dev/TestLogging.md [new file with mode: 0644]
docs/dev/Testing.md [new file with mode: 0644]