DRILL-8224: Fix TestHttpPlugin#testSlowResponse
authorVitalii Diravka <vitalii@apache.org>
Thu, 12 May 2022 17:34:15 +0000 (20:34 +0300)
committerluoc <luoc@apache.org>
Sat, 14 May 2022 07:20:43 +0000 (15:20 +0800)
commit8c1f13c0f68826abeea0a83ab07cbd763790553b
treef7e4aef9208542064118a0f791cd73421c564e7d
parent7e9169855a060a11bb4472b61a7b77f790e8377d
DRILL-8224: Fix TestHttpPlugin#testSlowResponse
.travis.yml
contrib/storage-http/pom.xml
contrib/storage-http/src/test/java/org/apache/drill/exec/store/http/TestHttpPlugin.java
contrib/storage-http/src/test/java/org/apache/drill/exec/store/http/TestOAuthProcess.java
exec/memory/base/src/main/java/org/apache/drill/exec/memory/AllocationManager.java
exec/memory/base/src/main/java/org/apache/drill/exec/memory/BaseAllocator.java