DRILL-6545: Projection Push down into Lateral Join operator.
authorHanumathRao <hanu.ncr@gmail.com>
Fri, 22 Jun 2018 01:42:24 +0000 (18:42 -0700)
committerVolodymyr Vysotskyi <vvovyk@gmail.com>
Sun, 1 Jul 2018 16:06:29 +0000 (19:06 +0300)
commit8ec2dc64175648103a5ec51f8ad98387496692a9
tree7ec2cf94373d1a8165f954efb28cbb017a3b172f
parent7c22e35ef2a9ecc41cc15c5deefac9b306ea87a1
DRILL-6545: Projection Push down into Lateral Join operator.

closes #1347
15 files changed:
exec/java-exec/src/main/java/org/apache/drill/exec/physical/config/LateralJoinPOP.java
exec/java-exec/src/main/java/org/apache/drill/exec/planner/PlannerPhase.java
exec/java-exec/src/main/java/org/apache/drill/exec/planner/common/DrillLateralJoinRelBase.java
exec/java-exec/src/main/java/org/apache/drill/exec/planner/common/DrillRelOptUtil.java
exec/java-exec/src/main/java/org/apache/drill/exec/planner/logical/DrillCorrelateRule.java
exec/java-exec/src/main/java/org/apache/drill/exec/planner/logical/DrillLateralJoinRel.java
exec/java-exec/src/main/java/org/apache/drill/exec/planner/logical/DrillProjectLateralJoinTransposeRule.java [new file with mode: 0644]
exec/java-exec/src/main/java/org/apache/drill/exec/planner/logical/DrillProjectPushIntoLateralJoinRule.java [new file with mode: 0644]
exec/java-exec/src/main/java/org/apache/drill/exec/planner/physical/LateralJoinPrel.java
exec/java-exec/src/main/java/org/apache/drill/exec/planner/physical/LateralJoinPrule.java
exec/java-exec/src/main/java/org/apache/drill/exec/planner/physical/visitor/JoinPrelRenameVisitor.java
exec/java-exec/src/test/java/org/apache/drill/exec/physical/impl/join/TestLateralJoinCorrectness.java
exec/java-exec/src/test/java/org/apache/drill/exec/physical/impl/lateraljoin/TestLateralPlans.java
exec/java-exec/src/test/java/org/apache/drill/exec/physical/impl/unnest/TestUnnestWithLateralCorrectness.java
pom.xml