[DRILL-6587] Added support for custom SSL CTX Options
authorsuperbstreak <robwu15@gmail.com>
Mon, 9 Jul 2018 19:07:22 +0000 (12:07 -0700)
committerSorabh Hamirwasia <sorabh@apache.org>
Fri, 13 Jul 2018 01:52:40 +0000 (18:52 -0700)
commit94186fc54f2b2846955d44ced5ed06b1ae209884
treeb667187766df65846c93138771d604adb4081995
parentb1eb9d76cda84661e5ebd6f1d87a5d5ee0501526
[DRILL-6587] Added support for custom SSL CTX Options

closes #1366
contrib/native/client/example/querySubmitter.cpp
contrib/native/client/src/clientlib/channel.cpp
contrib/native/client/src/clientlib/channel.hpp
contrib/native/client/src/clientlib/errmsgs.cpp
contrib/native/client/src/clientlib/userProperties.cpp
contrib/native/client/src/include/drill/common.hpp