DRILL-6516: EMIT support in streaming agg
authorParth Chandra <parthc@apache.org>
Tue, 19 Jun 2018 04:34:20 +0000 (21:34 -0700)
committerParth Chandra <parthc@apache.org>
Thu, 12 Jul 2018 01:40:03 +0000 (18:40 -0700)
commita77fd142d86dd5648cda8866b8ff3af39c7b6b11
tree05b6926d55d329c4abbd34b2bd9ec5ec74298edf
parent7655ec4f54976def63101daabf34e51697978c57
DRILL-6516: EMIT support in streaming agg

This closes #1358
exec/java-exec/src/main/java/org/apache/drill/exec/physical/impl/aggregate/StreamingAggBatch.java
exec/java-exec/src/main/java/org/apache/drill/exec/physical/impl/aggregate/StreamingAggTemplate.java
exec/java-exec/src/main/java/org/apache/drill/exec/physical/impl/aggregate/StreamingAggregator.java
exec/java-exec/src/test/java/org/apache/drill/exec/physical/impl/agg/TestStreamingAggEmitOutcome.java [new file with mode: 0644]
exec/java-exec/src/test/java/org/apache/drill/exec/physical/impl/lateraljoin/TestE2EUnnestAndLateral.java