DRILL-6574: Add option to push LIMIT(0) on top of SCAN (late limit 0 optimization)
authorSudheesh Katkam <skatkam@maprtech.com>
Mon, 21 Mar 2016 22:32:47 +0000 (15:32 -0700)
committerVolodymyr Vysotskyi <vvovyk@gmail.com>
Mon, 23 Jul 2018 11:45:09 +0000 (14:45 +0300)
commitaa6a898a596ce9a8e2677ebc4987947bffc56dcb
tree0ef44db0f186e783c7e2a197230ee8752f7eeb62
parent91b5e4d0d84dae2c6af19f82df11bb4c493a6ce8
DRILL-6574: Add option to push LIMIT(0) on top of SCAN (late limit 0 optimization)
exec/java-exec/src/main/java/org/apache/drill/exec/ExecConstants.java
exec/java-exec/src/main/java/org/apache/drill/exec/planner/sql/handlers/DefaultSqlHandler.java
exec/java-exec/src/main/java/org/apache/drill/exec/planner/sql/handlers/FindLimit0Visitor.java
exec/java-exec/src/main/java/org/apache/drill/exec/server/options/SystemOptionManager.java
exec/java-exec/src/main/resources/drill-module.conf
exec/java-exec/src/test/java/org/apache/drill/TestPartitionFilter.java
exec/java-exec/src/test/java/org/apache/drill/exec/physical/impl/limit/TestLateLimit0Optimization.java [new file with mode: 0644]