DRILL-8225: Update LogParser and Yauaa to support User-Agent Client Hints (#2549)
authorNiels Basjes <niels@basjes.nl>
Thu, 19 May 2022 00:57:08 +0000 (02:57 +0200)
committerGitHub <noreply@github.com>
Thu, 19 May 2022 00:57:08 +0000 (20:57 -0400)
commitaed78f33c8d93c2850897ae1bd5c228d84c30de3
treee86cde5d877b814625a59f30d355b995d51cb834
parentc688b1f241b5ac5bdd4f6a56ca3e1342bb2f76dd
DRILL-8225: Update LogParser and Yauaa to support User-Agent Client Hints (#2549)

* DRILL-8225: Update LogParser and Yauaa to support User-Agent Client Hints

* DRILL-8225: Replace Caffeine caching with Java 8 compliant solution

* DRILL-8225: Fix dependency issues

* DRILL-8225: Use new API for JDK8 caching
contrib/format-excel/pom.xml
contrib/format-httpd/pom.xml
contrib/udfs/README.md
contrib/udfs/pom.xml
contrib/udfs/src/main/java/org/apache/drill/exec/udfs/UserAgentAnalyzerProvider.java
contrib/udfs/src/main/java/org/apache/drill/exec/udfs/UserAgentFunctions.java
contrib/udfs/src/test/java/org/apache/drill/exec/udfs/TestUserAgentFunctions.java
pom.xml