DRILL-5876: Use openssl profile to include netty-tcnative dependency with the platfor...
authorVlad Rozov <vrozov@apache.org>
Wed, 18 Oct 2017 22:00:37 +0000 (15:00 -0700)
committerParth Chandra <parthc@apache.org>
Fri, 20 Oct 2017 23:52:35 +0000 (16:52 -0700)
commitb0c4e0486d6d4620b04a1bb8198e959d433b4840
treedd6fd0baecbfa91964df4e21b527a4c191c2a0af
parent119251e28b877e65a46a729d67d5c232665b1238
DRILL-5876: Use openssl profile to include netty-tcnative dependency with the platform specific classifier

This closes #1004
.mvn/extensions.xml [new file with mode: 0644]
exec/java-exec/pom.xml
exec/java-exec/src/main/java/org/apache/drill/exec/ssl/SSLConfigClient.java
exec/java-exec/src/main/java/org/apache/drill/exec/ssl/SSLConfigServer.java
exec/jdbc-all/pom.xml
pom.xml