DRILL-6104: Add Log/Regex Format Plugin
authorCharles S. Givre <cgivre@gmail.com>
Wed, 18 Jul 2018 14:44:42 +0000 (10:44 -0400)
committerBen-Zvi <bben-zvi@mapr.com>
Thu, 19 Jul 2018 02:24:59 +0000 (19:24 -0700)
commitb1aca337f4e07ad34ad5662872b237bd7257e468
tree2d5db4109b8a4e4ffb853827689185bd707357b3
parent5a0c75f69166283a17179e80b97712bed57110d9
DRILL-6104: Add Log/Regex Format Plugin

closes #1114
14 files changed:
exec/java-exec/src/main/java/org/apache/drill/exec/store/log/LogFormatConfig.java [new file with mode: 0644]
exec/java-exec/src/main/java/org/apache/drill/exec/store/log/LogFormatField.java [new file with mode: 0644]
exec/java-exec/src/main/java/org/apache/drill/exec/store/log/LogFormatPlugin.java [new file with mode: 0644]
exec/java-exec/src/main/java/org/apache/drill/exec/store/log/LogRecordReader.java [new file with mode: 0644]
exec/java-exec/src/main/java/org/apache/drill/exec/store/log/README.md [new file with mode: 0644]
exec/java-exec/src/test/java/org/apache/drill/exec/store/dfs/TestFormatPluginOptionExtractor.java
exec/java-exec/src/test/java/org/apache/drill/exec/store/log/TestLogReader.java [new file with mode: 0644]
exec/java-exec/src/test/resources/regex/baddates.log2 [new file with mode: 0644]
exec/java-exec/src/test/resources/regex/mysql.sqllog [new file with mode: 0644]
exec/java-exec/src/test/resources/regex/mysql.sqllog2 [new file with mode: 0644]
exec/java-exec/src/test/resources/regex/simple.log1 [new file with mode: 0644]
exec/java-exec/src/test/resources/regex/simple.log2 [new file with mode: 0644]
pom.xml
protocol/src/main/java/org/apache/drill/exec/proto/UserBitShared.java