DRILL-6596: Fix fillEmpties and set methods for Nullable variable length
authorParth Chandra <parthc@apache.org>
Fri, 6 Jul 2018 23:23:51 +0000 (16:23 -0700)
committerSorabh Hamirwasia <sorabh@apache.org>
Fri, 13 Jul 2018 01:37:38 +0000 (18:37 -0700)
commitc396ae71f36c3ac409d48b8977aac12d28f25077
treee79f136667f15081f2f08846e52bba9bac219409
parenta97cce34e9f7ae9d522bf0542a984160d95a787c
DRILL-6596: Fix fillEmpties and set methods for Nullable variable length
vectors to not use emptyByteArray

closes #1377
exec/vector/src/main/codegen/templates/NullableValueVectors.java