DRILL-6044: Fixed shutdown button in Web UI when ssl,auth are enabled 1.13.0 drill-1.13.0
authordvjyothsna <jyothsna.dvj@gmail.com>
Wed, 7 Mar 2018 02:10:22 +0000 (18:10 -0800)
committerParth Chandra <parthc@apache.org>
Sun, 11 Mar 2018 06:05:50 +0000 (11:35 +0530)
commitcac2882d5a9e22fbc251e4caf622fe30242ad557
tree4c653381b726b4fa67634a9b79bf8250ef88d5f7
parent920a12a6f01b99a677dd26223d9b1228a35fe3f5
DRILL-6044: Fixed shutdown button in Web UI when ssl,auth are enabled

This closes #1153
exec/java-exec/src/main/resources/rest/index.ftl