DRILL-8228: Drill2288GetColumnsMetadataWhenNoRowsTest regression (#2554)
authorVitalii Diravka <vitalii@apache.org>
Thu, 19 May 2022 18:21:01 +0000 (21:21 +0300)
committerGitHub <noreply@github.com>
Thu, 19 May 2022 18:21:01 +0000 (14:21 -0400)
commitcebf4081f6207c9eb7fe0134f485f74cc7fb8fb9
treed2d44325df508d0e81778aebd02b1b0cf81805f8
parentc373476b285a6e7d7cdd0b6bc5d756b02481cb5d
DRILL-8228: Drill2288GetColumnsMetadataWhenNoRowsTest regression (#2554)
exec/jdbc/src/test/java/org/apache/drill/jdbc/test/Drill2288GetColumnsMetadataWhenNoRowsTest.java