DRILL-6578: Handle query cancellation in Parquet reader
authorSalim Achouche <sachouche2@gmail.com>
Tue, 3 Jul 2018 02:13:26 +0000 (19:13 -0700)
committerSorabh Hamirwasia <sorabh@apache.org>
Thu, 12 Jul 2018 20:40:53 +0000 (13:40 -0700)
commitcfe61eb9b6ed4d636a26c76dbd12df26f38ba672
treeab3700d85bf5914306ecda824960548908fea16c
parentc64436774387e80fd9b0ff6e9cd7d42c9aa7a961
DRILL-6578: Handle query cancellation in Parquet reader

closes #1360
common/src/main/java/org/apache/drill/common/exceptions/DrillRuntimeException.java
exec/vector/src/main/codegen/templates/VariableLengthVectors.java