DRILL-6559: Travis timing out
authorVitalii Diravka <vitalii.diravka@gmail.com>
Sun, 1 Jul 2018 21:47:13 +0000 (00:47 +0300)
committerSorabh Hamirwasia <sorabh@apache.org>
Thu, 12 Jul 2018 20:43:18 +0000 (13:43 -0700)
commitd4f3304178f09f9fd7593ea70ffbff949c289e82
tree0364f8f81255fdc96e240a0ac65aeff6c5ea92e9
parent80fb761f2cef0dc78c573081aaf83e52b32b46fc
DRILL-6559: Travis timing out

* Excluding contrib module tests and all exec TPCH unit tests for travis full build.
* Introducing new TRAVIS profile
* Travis build is faster for 4-5 mins

closes #1364
.travis.yml
contrib/pom.xml
contrib/storage-mongo/src/test/java/org/apache/drill/exec/store/mongo/MongoTestSuit.java
contrib/storage-mongo/src/test/java/org/apache/drill/exec/store/mongo/TestMongoChunkAssignment.java
exec/java-exec/src/test/java/org/apache/drill/TestTpchLimit0.java
exec/java-exec/src/test/java/org/apache/drill/TestTpchSingleMode.java