DRILL-6481: Rename ParquetXXXPredicates to ParquetXXXPredicate
authorVlad Rozov <vrozov@apache.org>
Fri, 8 Jun 2018 01:14:01 +0000 (18:14 -0700)
committerTimothy Farkas <timothyfarkas@apache.org>
Tue, 12 Jun 2018 02:04:14 +0000 (19:04 -0700)
commitded643deeafbabe9363499960a135d33652bf567
tree1d0683d29ed9756c01e7dc7d959a4d1e611ac5ff
parent0ac082589171c1e1b2216d6c4b2bbb8f713737de
DRILL-6481: Rename ParquetXXXPredicates to ParquetXXXPredicate

closes #1312
exec/java-exec/src/main/java/org/apache/drill/exec/expr/stat/ParquetBooleanPredicate.java [moved from exec/java-exec/src/main/java/org/apache/drill/exec/expr/stat/ParquetBooleanPredicates.java with 86% similarity]
exec/java-exec/src/main/java/org/apache/drill/exec/expr/stat/ParquetComparisonPredicate.java [moved from exec/java-exec/src/main/java/org/apache/drill/exec/expr/stat/ParquetComparisonPredicates.java with 86% similarity]
exec/java-exec/src/main/java/org/apache/drill/exec/expr/stat/ParquetIsPredicate.java [moved from exec/java-exec/src/main/java/org/apache/drill/exec/expr/stat/ParquetIsPredicates.java with 90% similarity]
exec/java-exec/src/main/java/org/apache/drill/exec/store/parquet/ParquetFilterBuilder.java