DRILL-4020: The not-equal operator returns incorrect results when used on the HBase...
authorAkihiko Kusanagi <nagi@nagi-p.com>
Tue, 5 Jun 2018 14:12:13 +0000 (23:12 +0900)
committerVolodymyr Vysotskyi <vvovyk@gmail.com>
Sun, 1 Jul 2018 15:10:37 +0000 (18:10 +0300)
commite6a0cdd193ed1724d7cd1faedb5257c787f468b0
tree2cf292e3e656dfa50cb7c8482e0c955003f7a630
parentf481a7c2833b8c7ebabe02a37590cdd3e559ca5e
DRILL-4020: The not-equal operator returns incorrect results when used on the HBase row key

- Added a condition that checks if the filter to the scan specification doesn't have NOT_EQUAL operator
- Added testFilterPushDownRowKeyNotEqual() to TestHBaseFilterPushDown

closes #309
contrib/storage-hbase/src/main/java/org/apache/drill/exec/store/hbase/HBaseFilterBuilder.java
contrib/storage-hbase/src/test/java/org/apache/drill/hbase/TestHBaseFilterPushDown.java