DRILL-6639: Exception happens while displaying operator profiles for some queries
authorVitalii Diravka <vitalii.diravka@gmail.com>
Fri, 27 Jul 2018 01:15:59 +0000 (04:15 +0300)
committerBen-Zvi <bben-zvi@mapr.com>
Fri, 27 Jul 2018 19:33:41 +0000 (12:33 -0700)
commite76e3894f93494e53aba08bb4043ee9de562bfbf
treee08a6052863f8b00acb5bf8dc19fafd1304deda9
parentd979d7b5e9575e4b2457344e395f30c5c5f54c1c
DRILL-6639: Exception happens while displaying operator profiles for some queries
18 files changed:
contrib/format-maprdb/src/main/java/org/apache/drill/exec/store/mapr/db/MapRDBSubScan.java
contrib/native/client/src/protobuf/UserBitShared.pb.cc
contrib/native/client/src/protobuf/UserBitShared.pb.h
contrib/storage-kudu/src/main/java/org/apache/drill/exec/store/kudu/KuduWriter.java
contrib/storage-mongo/src/main/java/org/apache/drill/exec/store/mongo/MongoSubScan.java
contrib/storage-opentsdb/src/main/java/org/apache/drill/exec/store/openTSDB/OpenTSDBSubScan.java
exec/java-exec/src/main/java/org/apache/drill/exec/physical/config/IteratorValidator.java
exec/java-exec/src/main/java/org/apache/drill/exec/physical/config/Values.java
exec/java-exec/src/main/java/org/apache/drill/exec/server/rest/profile/OperatorWrapper.java
exec/java-exec/src/main/java/org/apache/drill/exec/store/dfs/easy/EasyWriter.java
exec/java-exec/src/main/java/org/apache/drill/exec/store/easy/json/JSONFormatPlugin.java
exec/java-exec/src/main/java/org/apache/drill/exec/store/easy/sequencefile/SequenceFileFormatPlugin.java
exec/java-exec/src/main/java/org/apache/drill/exec/store/httpd/HttpdLogFormatPlugin.java
exec/java-exec/src/main/java/org/apache/drill/exec/store/image/ImageFormatPlugin.java
exec/java-exec/src/main/java/org/apache/drill/exec/store/pcap/PcapFormatPlugin.java
protocol/src/main/java/org/apache/drill/exec/proto/UserBitShared.java
protocol/src/main/java/org/apache/drill/exec/proto/beans/CoreOperatorType.java
protocol/src/main/protobuf/UserBitShared.proto