DRILL-5495: convert_from function on top of int96 data results in ArrayIndexOutOfBoun...
authorVitalii Diravka <vitalii.diravka@gmail.com>
Fri, 13 Jul 2018 14:29:59 +0000 (17:29 +0300)
committerArina Ielchiieva <arina.yelchiyeva@gmail.com>
Fri, 13 Jul 2018 17:40:45 +0000 (20:40 +0300)
commitfeb99ac1a73522ce9f5dd5e3b001a89722130dbc
treee59da8f6d7bef883f5c27b189b38f49df77a3f5d
parentc39ba74796d1f47887306ae81aa70ccf454effb3
DRILL-5495: convert_from function on top of int96 data results in ArrayIndexOutOfBoundsException
exec/java-exec/src/main/java/org/apache/drill/exec/store/parquet/columnreaders/NullableFixedByteAlignedReaders.java