druid-website-src.git
34 hours agoMerge pull request #310 from jelenazanko/patch-59 master
Abhishek Agarwal [Wed, 18 May 2022 14:11:39 +0000 (19:41 +0530)] 
Merge pull request #310 from jelenazanko/patch-59

Refresh events

35 hours agoRefresh events 310/head
Jelena Zanko [Wed, 18 May 2022 13:01:48 +0000 (08:01 -0500)] 
Refresh events

Remove expired; add new

35 hours agoMerge pull request #309 from jelenazanko/patch-58
Abhishek Agarwal [Wed, 18 May 2022 12:51:55 +0000 (18:21 +0530)] 
Merge pull request #309 from jelenazanko/patch-58

Update Twitter entry with new blog post

36 hours agoUpdate Twitter entry with new blog post 309/head
Jelena Zanko [Wed, 18 May 2022 12:40:19 +0000 (07:40 -0500)] 
Update Twitter entry with new blog post

2 weeks agoMerge pull request #308 from jelenazanko/patch-57
Vadim Ogievetsky [Wed, 4 May 2022 18:05:32 +0000 (11:05 -0700)] 
Merge pull request #308 from jelenazanko/patch-57

Update events.yml

2 weeks agoUpdate events.yml 308/head
Jelena Zanko [Wed, 4 May 2022 18:04:26 +0000 (13:04 -0500)] 
Update events.yml

Delete expired events; add new

2 weeks agoMerge pull request #307 from jelenazanko/patch-56
Vadim Ogievetsky [Fri, 29 Apr 2022 18:27:31 +0000 (11:27 -0700)] 
Merge pull request #307 from jelenazanko/patch-56

Add new entry for TripStack

2 weeks agoAdd new entry for TripStack 307/head
Jelena Zanko [Fri, 29 Apr 2022 18:03:22 +0000 (13:03 -0500)] 
Add new entry for TripStack

4 weeks agoMerge pull request #306 from jelenazanko/patch-55
Vadim Ogievetsky [Thu, 21 Apr 2022 15:09:57 +0000 (08:09 -0700)] 
Merge pull request #306 from jelenazanko/patch-55

Update druid-powered.md

4 weeks agoMerge pull request #305 from jelenazanko/patch-54
Vadim Ogievetsky [Thu, 21 Apr 2022 15:09:44 +0000 (08:09 -0700)] 
Merge pull request #305 from jelenazanko/patch-54

Update events.yml

4 weeks agoUpdate druid-powered.md 306/head
Jelena Zanko [Thu, 21 Apr 2022 14:14:53 +0000 (09:14 -0500)] 
Update druid-powered.md

Added Rovio's entry

4 weeks agoUpdate events.yml 305/head
Jelena Zanko [Thu, 21 Apr 2022 14:11:03 +0000 (09:11 -0500)] 
Update events.yml

Remove expired events

5 weeks agoMerge pull request #304 from jelenazanko/patch-53
Vadim Ogievetsky [Thu, 14 Apr 2022 15:47:48 +0000 (08:47 -0700)] 
Merge pull request #304 from jelenazanko/patch-53

Remove expired events; add new

5 weeks agoRemove expired events; add new 304/head
Jelena Zanko [Thu, 14 Apr 2022 15:45:08 +0000 (10:45 -0500)] 
Remove expired events; add new

5 weeks agoMerge pull request #264 from viblo/patch-1
Vadim Ogievetsky [Wed, 13 Apr 2022 21:59:56 +0000 (14:59 -0700)] 
Merge pull request #264 from viblo/patch-1

Update druid-powered.md

5 weeks agoadd cache busting (#302)
Vadim Ogievetsky [Fri, 8 Apr 2022 23:41:33 +0000 (16:41 -0700)] 
add cache busting (#302)

5 weeks agoMerge pull request #297 from mark-imply/origin/technology-link-fix
Vadim Ogievetsky [Fri, 8 Apr 2022 23:36:05 +0000 (16:36 -0700)] 
Merge pull request #297 from mark-imply/origin/technology-link-fix

Update technology.md

5 weeks agoMerge pull request #299 from petermarshallio/202203-fArticles
Vadim Ogievetsky [Fri, 8 Apr 2022 23:29:08 +0000 (16:29 -0700)] 
Merge pull request #299 from petermarshallio/202203-fArticles

New featured articles for Mar 2022

6 weeks agoMerge pull request #301 from apache/update-slack-invite-link
Gian Merlino [Sat, 2 Apr 2022 00:08:58 +0000 (17:08 -0700)] 
Merge pull request #301 from apache/update-slack-invite-link

update slack invite link

6 weeks agoupdate slack invite link 301/head
Vadim Ogievetsky [Sat, 2 Apr 2022 00:06:03 +0000 (17:06 -0700)] 
update slack invite link

7 weeks agoMerge pull request #300 from jelenazanko/patch-52
Vadim Ogievetsky [Tue, 29 Mar 2022 21:03:48 +0000 (14:03 -0700)] 
Merge pull request #300 from jelenazanko/patch-52

Update events.yml

7 weeks agoUpdate events.yml 300/head
Jelena Zanko [Tue, 29 Mar 2022 20:34:42 +0000 (15:34 -0500)] 
Update events.yml

Remove expired events; add new

7 weeks agoNew featured articles 299/head
Peter Marshall [Fri, 25 Mar 2022 13:36:31 +0000 (13:36 +0000)] 
New featured articles

Adding posts by Hellmar Becker

2 months agoUpdate technology.md 297/head
Mark Herrera [Wed, 16 Mar 2022 23:11:24 +0000 (17:11 -0600)] 
Update technology.md

Updated nested data link.

2 months agoMerge pull request #296 from jelenazanko/patch-51
Vadim Ogievetsky [Wed, 9 Mar 2022 21:41:00 +0000 (13:41 -0800)] 
Merge pull request #296 from jelenazanko/patch-51

Add 1 new event

2 months agoAdd 1 new event 296/head
Jelena Zanko [Wed, 9 Mar 2022 21:26:58 +0000 (15:26 -0600)] 
Add 1 new event

2 months agoMerge pull request #295 from jelenazanko/patch-50
Vadim Ogievetsky [Mon, 7 Mar 2022 19:52:44 +0000 (11:52 -0800)] 
Merge pull request #295 from jelenazanko/patch-50

Remove expired events; add 6 new

2 months agoRemove expired events; add 6 new 295/head
Jelena Zanko [Mon, 7 Mar 2022 19:51:36 +0000 (13:51 -0600)] 
Remove expired events; add 6 new

2 months agoMerge pull request #294 from jelenazanko/patch-49
Vadim Ogievetsky [Fri, 25 Feb 2022 16:47:46 +0000 (08:47 -0800)] 
Merge pull request #294 from jelenazanko/patch-49

Updated title for Libra AI Technologies

2 months agoUpdated title for Libra AI Technologies 294/head
Jelena Zanko [Fri, 25 Feb 2022 14:39:50 +0000 (08:39 -0600)] 
Updated title for Libra AI Technologies

2 months agoMerge pull request #293 from jelenazanko/patch-48
Vadim Ogievetsky [Mon, 21 Feb 2022 16:56:56 +0000 (08:56 -0800)] 
Merge pull request #293 from jelenazanko/patch-48

Add Libra AI Technologies

2 months agoAdd Libra AI Technologies 293/head
Jelena Zanko [Fri, 18 Feb 2022 18:33:40 +0000 (12:33 -0600)] 
Add Libra AI Technologies

3 months agoMerge pull request #292 from jelenazanko/patch-47
Vadim Ogievetsky [Tue, 15 Feb 2022 21:04:32 +0000 (13:04 -0800)] 
Merge pull request #292 from jelenazanko/patch-47

Delete 1 expired event; add 1 new

3 months agoDelete 1 expired event; add 1 new 292/head
Jelena Zanko [Tue, 15 Feb 2022 18:42:57 +0000 (12:42 -0600)] 
Delete 1 expired event; add 1 new

3 months agoMerge pull request #291 from jelenazanko/patch-45
Vadim Ogievetsky [Sat, 5 Feb 2022 00:10:25 +0000 (16:10 -0800)] 
Merge pull request #291 from jelenazanko/patch-45

Add new blog post by Kashif Faraz

3 months agoAdd new blog post by Kashif Faraz 291/head
Jelena Zanko [Fri, 4 Feb 2022 22:03:02 +0000 (16:03 -0600)] 
Add new blog post by Kashif Faraz

3 months agoMerge pull request #290 from jelenazanko/patch-44
Vadim Ogievetsky [Fri, 4 Feb 2022 19:30:24 +0000 (11:30 -0800)] 
Merge pull request #290 from jelenazanko/patch-44

Update events.yml

3 months agoUpdate events.yml 290/head
Jelena Zanko [Fri, 4 Feb 2022 19:28:57 +0000 (13:28 -0600)] 
Update events.yml

Remove expired events; add new

3 months agoMerge pull request #289 from jelenazanko/patch-43
Vadim Ogievetsky [Fri, 28 Jan 2022 18:31:31 +0000 (10:31 -0800)] 
Merge pull request #289 from jelenazanko/patch-43

Remove 3 expired events; add 2 new

3 months agoRemove 3 expired events; add 2 new 289/head
Jelena Zanko [Fri, 28 Jan 2022 18:24:20 +0000 (12:24 -0600)] 
Remove 3 expired events; add 2 new

3 months agoMerge pull request #288 from apache/update-to-apache-druid-slack
Vadim Ogievetsky [Thu, 27 Jan 2022 20:52:57 +0000 (12:52 -0800)] 
Merge pull request #288 from apache/update-to-apache-druid-slack

Shift the invite link to point to Apache Druid Slack

3 months agoshift the invite link to point to Apache Druid Slack 288/head
Vadim Ogievetsky [Thu, 27 Jan 2022 20:25:54 +0000 (12:25 -0800)] 
shift the invite link to point to Apache Druid Slack

3 months agoMerge pull request #287 from jelenazanko/patch-42
Vadim Ogievetsky [Wed, 19 Jan 2022 21:10:09 +0000 (13:10 -0800)] 
Merge pull request #287 from jelenazanko/patch-42

Add ironSource, WhyLabs & Hexaglobe

3 months agoMerge pull request #286 from jelenazanko/patch-41
Vadim Ogievetsky [Wed, 19 Jan 2022 21:09:53 +0000 (13:09 -0800)] 
Merge pull request #286 from jelenazanko/patch-41

Remove expired event; add 2 new

3 months agoAdd ironSource, WhyLabs & Hexaglobe 287/head
Jelena Zanko [Wed, 19 Jan 2022 21:05:42 +0000 (15:05 -0600)] 
Add ironSource, WhyLabs & Hexaglobe

Also, fix spacing issue in Hawk.

3 months agoRemove expired event; add 2 new 286/head
Jelena Zanko [Wed, 19 Jan 2022 19:34:18 +0000 (13:34 -0600)] 
Remove expired event; add 2 new

3 months agoMerge pull request #282 from petermarshallio/202201-channels-0druidForum
Fangjin Yang [Wed, 19 Jan 2022 00:03:00 +0000 (16:03 -0800)] 
Merge pull request #282 from petermarshallio/202201-channels-0druidForum

Add Druid Forum (by Imply) to community channels list

3 months agoMerge pull request #283 from FrankChen021/shopee_article_link
Fangjin Yang [Wed, 19 Jan 2022 00:02:44 +0000 (16:02 -0800)] 
Merge pull request #283 from FrankChen021/shopee_article_link

Add a public article link under Shopee section in PoweredBy

4 months agoMerge pull request #285 from jelenazanko/patch-40
Vadim Ogievetsky [Tue, 18 Jan 2022 00:41:06 +0000 (16:41 -0800)] 
Merge pull request #285 from jelenazanko/patch-40

Add entry for Hawk

4 months agoAdd entry for Hawk 285/head
Jelena Zanko [Sun, 16 Jan 2022 22:15:00 +0000 (16:15 -0600)] 
Add entry for Hawk

4 months agoUpdate index.md with current organisation (#284)
Kashif Faraz [Fri, 14 Jan 2022 13:16:14 +0000 (18:46 +0530)] 
Update index.md with current organisation (#284)

4 months agoAdd an public article link under Shopee section 283/head
Frank Chen [Fri, 14 Jan 2022 02:18:26 +0000 (10:18 +0800)] 
Add an public article link under Shopee section

Signed-off-by: Frank Chen <frankchen@apache.org>
4 months agoMerge pull request #275 from godzig/master
Nishant Bangarwa [Thu, 13 Jan 2022 18:28:52 +0000 (23:58 +0530)] 
Merge pull request #275 from godzig/master

Update featured.yml

4 months agoUpdate index.md 282/head
Peter Marshall [Sat, 8 Jan 2022 14:08:39 +0000 (14:08 +0000)] 
Update index.md

Added Druid Forum (by Imply) to the list.

4 months agoMerge pull request #280 from jelenazanko/patch-39
Vadim Ogievetsky [Fri, 7 Jan 2022 17:44:10 +0000 (09:44 -0800)] 
Merge pull request #280 from jelenazanko/patch-39

Remove 1 expired event; add 3 new

4 months agoMerge pull request #279 from jelenazanko/patch-37
Vadim Ogievetsky [Fri, 7 Jan 2022 17:43:56 +0000 (09:43 -0800)] 
Merge pull request #279 from jelenazanko/patch-37

Add new Wiremind entry

4 months agoRemove 1 expired event; add 3 new 280/head
Jelena Zanko [Thu, 6 Jan 2022 19:10:32 +0000 (13:10 -0600)] 
Remove 1 expired event; add 3 new

4 months agoAdd new Wiremind entry 279/head
Jelena Zanko [Thu, 6 Jan 2022 18:20:48 +0000 (12:20 -0600)] 
Add new Wiremind entry

4 months agoMerge pull request #278 from abhishekagarwal87/druid-slack-invite
Fangjin Yang [Wed, 5 Jan 2022 16:56:00 +0000 (08:56 -0800)] 
Merge pull request #278 from abhishekagarwal87/druid-slack-invite

Add instructions on how to get druid slack channel invitation

4 months agoUpdate index.md 278/head
Abhishek Agarwal [Wed, 5 Jan 2022 15:42:22 +0000 (21:12 +0530)] 
Update index.md

4 months agoAdd how to get slack invitation
Abhishek Agarwal [Wed, 5 Jan 2022 14:24:58 +0000 (19:54 +0530)] 
Add how to get slack invitation

4 months agoMerge pull request #277 from jelenazanko/patch-36
Abhishek Agarwal [Mon, 3 Jan 2022 15:28:02 +0000 (20:58 +0530)] 
Merge pull request #277 from jelenazanko/patch-36

Delete old events, add 1 new

4 months agoMerge pull request #276 from jelenazanko/patch-35
Abhishek Agarwal [Mon, 3 Jan 2022 15:27:40 +0000 (20:57 +0530)] 
Merge pull request #276 from jelenazanko/patch-35

Add Hubvisor entry to Powered By

4 months agoDelete old events, add 1 new 277/head
Jelena Zanko [Mon, 3 Jan 2022 13:46:31 +0000 (07:46 -0600)] 
Delete old events, add 1 new

4 months agoAdd Hubvisor entry to Powered By 276/head
Jelena Zanko [Mon, 3 Jan 2022 13:40:23 +0000 (07:40 -0600)] 
Add Hubvisor entry to Powered By

5 months agoUpdate featured.yml 275/head
Mike Godwin [Thu, 16 Dec 2021 21:50:37 +0000 (13:50 -0800)] 
Update featured.yml

Adding articles by Rill

5 months agoMerge pull request #274 from jelenazanko/patch-34
Vadim Ogievetsky [Wed, 15 Dec 2021 23:02:51 +0000 (15:02 -0800)] 
Merge pull request #274 from jelenazanko/patch-34

Add 8 new PoweredBy entries

5 months agoAdd 8 new PoweredBy entries 274/head
Jelena Zanko [Wed, 15 Dec 2021 22:14:00 +0000 (16:14 -0600)] 
Add 8 new PoweredBy entries

Add Flipkart, Play Games24x7, Preset, Shopify, Lohika, Scalac, CrunchMetrics & Trustpilot

5 months agoMerge pull request #273 from jihoonson/0.22.1-docs
Vadim Ogievetsky [Sat, 11 Dec 2021 09:22:22 +0000 (01:22 -0800)] 
Merge pull request #273 from jihoonson/0.22.1-docs

Doc changes for the 0.22.1 release

5 months agoDoc changes for the 0.22.1 release 273/head
Jihoon Son [Sat, 11 Dec 2021 09:18:27 +0000 (01:18 -0800)] 
Doc changes for the 0.22.1 release

5 months agoMerge pull request #271 from petermarshallio/202112-featured-confkafk
Vadim Ogievetsky [Sat, 11 Dec 2021 09:18:05 +0000 (01:18 -0800)] 
Merge pull request #271 from petermarshallio/202112-featured-confkafk

Update featured.yml

5 months agoMerge pull request #272 from jelenazanko/patch-33
Vadim Ogievetsky [Thu, 9 Dec 2021 00:01:37 +0000 (16:01 -0800)] 
Merge pull request #272 from jelenazanko/patch-33

Remove expired events; add new

5 months agoRemove expired events; add new 272/head
Jelena Zanko [Wed, 8 Dec 2021 23:59:47 +0000 (17:59 -0600)] 
Remove expired events; add new

5 months agoUpdate featured.yml 271/head
Peter Marshall [Wed, 1 Dec 2021 11:14:33 +0000 (11:14 +0000)] 
Update featured.yml

Added article by Confluent

5 months agoMerge pull request #270 from jelenazanko/patch-32
Vadim Ogievetsky [Sat, 27 Nov 2021 06:58:35 +0000 (22:58 -0800)] 
Merge pull request #270 from jelenazanko/patch-32

Delete expired events; add new events

5 months agoDelete expired events; add new events 270/head
Jelena Zanko [Tue, 23 Nov 2021 22:28:58 +0000 (16:28 -0600)] 
Delete expired events; add new events

6 months agoMerge pull request #269 from apache/nnn
Vadim Ogievetsky [Tue, 16 Nov 2021 23:36:41 +0000 (15:36 -0800)] 
Merge pull request #269 from apache/nnn

New title

6 months agonew title 269/head
fjy [Tue, 16 Nov 2021 23:26:39 +0000 (15:26 -0800)] 
new title

6 months agoMerge pull request #268 from jelenazanko/patch-31
Vadim Ogievetsky [Fri, 12 Nov 2021 23:36:38 +0000 (15:36 -0800)] 
Merge pull request #268 from jelenazanko/patch-31

Update druid-powered.md

6 months agoUpdate druid-powered.md 268/head
Jelena Zanko [Fri, 12 Nov 2021 23:30:57 +0000 (17:30 -0600)] 
Update druid-powered.md

Add link to Confluent blog

6 months agoMerge pull request #267 from jelenazanko/patch-30
Abhishek Agarwal [Fri, 12 Nov 2021 15:27:47 +0000 (20:57 +0530)] 
Merge pull request #267 from jelenazanko/patch-30

Remove old events; add new

6 months agoRemove old events; add new 267/head
Jelena Zanko [Fri, 12 Nov 2021 14:11:51 +0000 (08:11 -0600)] 
Remove old events; add new

6 months agoMerge pull request #259 from petermarshallio/202109-fArticles-HeBe
Vadim Ogievetsky [Tue, 2 Nov 2021 17:01:02 +0000 (10:01 -0700)] 
Merge pull request #259 from petermarshallio/202109-fArticles-HeBe

Update featured.yml

6 months agoMerge pull request #266 from jelenazanko/patch-29
Vadim Ogievetsky [Tue, 2 Nov 2021 17:00:40 +0000 (10:00 -0700)] 
Merge pull request #266 from jelenazanko/patch-29

Add Alphaa AI & Noon; add new blog under Singular

6 months agoMerge pull request #265 from jelenazanko/patch-28
Vadim Ogievetsky [Tue, 2 Nov 2021 17:00:28 +0000 (10:00 -0700)] 
Merge pull request #265 from jelenazanko/patch-28

Remove expired events; add new events

6 months agoAdd Alphaa AI & Noon; add new blog under Singular 266/head
Jelena Zanko [Fri, 29 Oct 2021 19:21:47 +0000 (14:21 -0500)] 
Add Alphaa AI & Noon; add new blog under Singular

6 months agoRemove expired events; add new events 265/head
Jelena Zanko [Thu, 28 Oct 2021 22:00:26 +0000 (17:00 -0500)] 
Remove expired events; add new events

6 months agoUpdate druid-powered.md 264/head
Victor [Thu, 21 Oct 2021 15:00:23 +0000 (17:00 +0200)] 
Update druid-powered.md

Removed Bannerflow since we are no longer using druid.

7 months agoMerge pull request #261 from petermarshallio/202110-fArticles
Fangjin Yang [Mon, 18 Oct 2021 14:33:05 +0000 (07:33 -0700)] 
Merge pull request #261 from petermarshallio/202110-fArticles

Update featured.yml

7 months agoMerge pull request #263 from godzig/master
Fangjin Yang [Mon, 18 Oct 2021 14:32:43 +0000 (07:32 -0700)] 
Merge pull request #263 from godzig/master

Update druid-powered.md

7 months agoFix broken links, adding Triton Digital 263/head
Mike Godwin [Thu, 14 Oct 2021 19:20:02 +0000 (15:20 -0400)] 
Fix broken links, adding Triton Digital

Fixed broken links for: Adikteev, Italiaonline.it, Paypal, Zuoyebang. Removed links for Sweet Couch which is no longer in business. Added link to Rill Data. Added Triton Digital entry.

7 months agoMerge pull request #262 from jelenazanko/patch-27
Abhishek Agarwal [Wed, 13 Oct 2021 17:45:25 +0000 (23:15 +0530)] 
Merge pull request #262 from jelenazanko/patch-27

Remove old events; add 3 new

7 months agoRemove old events; add 3 new 262/head
Jelena Zanko [Wed, 13 Oct 2021 17:06:46 +0000 (12:06 -0500)] 
Remove old events; add 3 new

7 months agoUpdate featured.yml 261/head
Peter Marshall [Mon, 11 Oct 2021 11:28:05 +0000 (12:28 +0100)] 
Update featured.yml

Added Eric Tschetter's interview

7 months agoUpdate featured.yml
Peter Marshall [Mon, 11 Oct 2021 11:19:44 +0000 (12:19 +0100)] 
Update featured.yml

New video and article in German

7 months agoUpdate featured.yml 259/head
Peter Marshall [Mon, 27 Sep 2021 07:33:42 +0000 (08:33 +0100)] 
Update featured.yml

Added article by Hellmar Becker

7 months agofix downloads for 0.22 (#258)
Clint Wylie [Wed, 22 Sep 2021 22:20:33 +0000 (15:20 -0700)] 
fix downloads for 0.22 (#258)

7 months agodocs for release 0.22.0 (#257)
Clint Wylie [Wed, 22 Sep 2021 22:10:18 +0000 (15:10 -0700)] 
docs for release 0.22.0 (#257)

7 months agoMerge pull request #256 from jelenazanko/patch-26
Vadim Ogievetsky [Tue, 21 Sep 2021 22:43:28 +0000 (15:43 -0700)] 
Merge pull request #256 from jelenazanko/patch-26

Remove 3 outdated events; add 3 new

7 months agoRemove 3 outdated events; add 3 new 256/head
Jelena Zanko [Tue, 21 Sep 2021 22:37:04 +0000 (17:37 -0500)] 
Remove 3 outdated events; add 3 new