druid-website.git
11 days agoRe-run Autobuild to restore CSS (#176) asf-site
Vadim Ogievetsky [Wed, 22 Jun 2022 15:48:00 +0000 (08:48 -0700)] 
Re-run Autobuild to restore CSS (#176)

* Autobuild

* restore files

12 days agoMerge pull request #175 from apache/asf-site-0.23.0
Abhishek Agarwal [Wed, 22 Jun 2022 12:19:01 +0000 (17:49 +0530)] 
Merge pull request #175 from apache/asf-site-0.23.0

Website - changes for 0.23.0

12 days agoUpdate index asf-site-0.23.0 175/head
Abhishek Agarwal [Wed, 22 Jun 2022 08:20:53 +0000 (08:20 +0000)] 
Update index

13 days agodocs changes for 0.23.0
Abhishek Agarwal [Tue, 21 Jun 2022 11:25:03 +0000 (11:25 +0000)] 
docs changes for 0.23.0

2 weeks agoAutobuild (#174)
Vadim Ogievetsky [Fri, 17 Jun 2022 22:52:59 +0000 (15:52 -0700)] 
Autobuild (#174)

* Autobuild

* restore files

4 weeks agoAutobuild (#172)
Vadim Ogievetsky [Fri, 3 Jun 2022 15:43:39 +0000 (08:43 -0700)] 
Autobuild (#172)

* Autobuild

* restore files

6 weeks agoAutobuild (#171)
Vadim Ogievetsky [Wed, 18 May 2022 22:40:34 +0000 (15:40 -0700)] 
Autobuild (#171)

* Autobuild

* restore files

8 weeks agoAutobuild (#170)
Vadim Ogievetsky [Wed, 4 May 2022 19:33:52 +0000 (12:33 -0700)] 
Autobuild (#170)

* Autobuild

* restore files

2 months agoAutobuild (#169)
Vadim Ogievetsky [Thu, 21 Apr 2022 15:12:03 +0000 (08:12 -0700)] 
Autobuild (#169)

* Autobuild

* restore files

2 months agoAutobuild (#168)
Vadim Ogievetsky [Thu, 14 Apr 2022 15:51:38 +0000 (08:51 -0700)] 
Autobuild (#168)

* Autobuild

* restore files

2 months agoAutobuild (#167)
Vadim Ogievetsky [Fri, 8 Apr 2022 23:44:25 +0000 (16:44 -0700)] 
Autobuild (#167)

* Autobuild

* restore files

3 months agoAutobuild (#166)
Vadim Ogievetsky [Sat, 2 Apr 2022 00:11:09 +0000 (17:11 -0700)] 
Autobuild (#166)

* Autobuild

* restore files

3 months agoAutobuild (#165)
Vadim Ogievetsky [Tue, 29 Mar 2022 21:16:44 +0000 (14:16 -0700)] 
Autobuild (#165)

* Autobuild

* restore files

3 months agoAutobuild (#164)
Vadim Ogievetsky [Wed, 9 Mar 2022 21:42:11 +0000 (13:42 -0800)] 
Autobuild (#164)

* Autobuild

* restore files

3 months agoAutobuild (#163)
Vadim Ogievetsky [Mon, 7 Mar 2022 19:53:41 +0000 (11:53 -0800)] 
Autobuild (#163)

* Autobuild

* restore files

4 months agoAutobuild (#162)
Vadim Ogievetsky [Fri, 25 Feb 2022 17:00:32 +0000 (09:00 -0800)] 
Autobuild (#162)

* Autobuild

* restore files

4 months agoAutobuild (#161)
Vadim Ogievetsky [Mon, 21 Feb 2022 16:59:02 +0000 (08:59 -0800)] 
Autobuild (#161)

* Autobuild

* restore files

4 months agoAutobuild (#160)
Vadim Ogievetsky [Tue, 15 Feb 2022 21:07:50 +0000 (13:07 -0800)] 
Autobuild (#160)

* Autobuild

* restore files

4 months agoAutobuild (#159)
Vadim Ogievetsky [Sat, 5 Feb 2022 00:24:16 +0000 (16:24 -0800)] 
Autobuild (#159)

* Autobuild

* restore files

5 months agoAutobuild (#158)
Vadim Ogievetsky [Fri, 28 Jan 2022 18:34:00 +0000 (10:34 -0800)] 
Autobuild (#158)

* Autobuild

* restore files

5 months agoAutobuild (#157)
Vadim Ogievetsky [Thu, 27 Jan 2022 21:00:44 +0000 (13:00 -0800)] 
Autobuild (#157)

* Autobuild

* restore files

5 months agoAutobuild (#156)
Vadim Ogievetsky [Wed, 19 Jan 2022 22:10:39 +0000 (14:10 -0800)] 
Autobuild (#156)

* Autobuild

* restore files

5 months agoAutobuild (#155)
Vadim Ogievetsky [Tue, 18 Jan 2022 00:45:36 +0000 (16:45 -0800)] 
Autobuild (#155)

* Autobuild

* restore files

5 months agoAutobuild (#154)
Vadim Ogievetsky [Fri, 7 Jan 2022 18:23:11 +0000 (10:23 -0800)] 
Autobuild (#154)

* Autobuild

* restore files

5 months agoAutobuild (#153)
Vadim Ogievetsky [Thu, 6 Jan 2022 18:06:35 +0000 (10:06 -0800)] 
Autobuild (#153)

* Autobuild

* restore files

5 months agoAutobuild (#152)
Vadim Ogievetsky [Mon, 3 Jan 2022 19:31:02 +0000 (11:31 -0800)] 
Autobuild (#152)

* Autobuild

* restore files

6 months agoAutobuild (#151)
Vadim Ogievetsky [Wed, 15 Dec 2021 23:16:17 +0000 (15:16 -0800)] 
Autobuild (#151)

* Autobuild

* restore files

6 months agoAutobuild for 0.22.1 docs (#150)
Vadim Ogievetsky [Sat, 11 Dec 2021 09:26:01 +0000 (01:26 -0800)] 
Autobuild for 0.22.1 docs (#150)

* Autobuild

* restore files

6 months agoAutobuild (#148)
Vadim Ogievetsky [Thu, 9 Dec 2021 02:13:32 +0000 (18:13 -0800)] 
Autobuild (#148)

* Autobuild

* restore files

7 months agoAutobuild (#147)
Vadim Ogievetsky [Sat, 27 Nov 2021 06:59:57 +0000 (22:59 -0800)] 
Autobuild (#147)

* Autobuild

* restore files

7 months agoAutobuild (#146)
Vadim Ogievetsky [Tue, 16 Nov 2021 23:45:57 +0000 (15:45 -0800)] 
Autobuild (#146)

* Autobuild

* restore files

8 months agoAutobuild (#145)
Vadim Ogievetsky [Tue, 2 Nov 2021 17:05:08 +0000 (10:05 -0700)] 
Autobuild (#145)

* Autobuild

* restore files

8 months agoAutobuild (#144)
Vadim Ogievetsky [Mon, 18 Oct 2021 15:30:22 +0000 (08:30 -0700)] 
Autobuild (#144)

* Autobuild

* restore files

8 months agoAutobuild (#143)
Vadim Ogievetsky [Wed, 13 Oct 2021 22:06:43 +0000 (15:06 -0700)] 
Autobuild (#143)

* Autobuild

* restore files

9 months agofix downloads for 0.22.0 (#142)
Clint Wylie [Wed, 22 Sep 2021 22:21:01 +0000 (15:21 -0700)] 
fix downloads for 0.22.0 (#142)

9 months agodocs for release 0.22.0 (#141)
Clint Wylie [Wed, 22 Sep 2021 22:10:28 +0000 (15:10 -0700)] 
docs for release 0.22.0 (#141)

9 months agoAutobuild (#140)
Vadim Ogievetsky [Tue, 21 Sep 2021 22:55:46 +0000 (15:55 -0700)] 
Autobuild (#140)

* Autobuild

* restore files

9 months agoAutobuild (#139)
Vadim Ogievetsky [Tue, 14 Sep 2021 20:36:42 +0000 (13:36 -0700)] 
Autobuild (#139)

* Autobuild

* restore files

9 months agoAutobuild (#138)
Vadim Ogievetsky [Wed, 8 Sep 2021 17:59:59 +0000 (10:59 -0700)] 
Autobuild (#138)

* Autobuild

* restore files

9 months agoAutobuild (#137)
Vadim Ogievetsky [Tue, 7 Sep 2021 17:04:48 +0000 (10:04 -0700)] 
Autobuild (#137)

* Autobuild

* restore files

10 months agoAutobuild (#136)
Vadim Ogievetsky [Tue, 31 Aug 2021 16:20:00 +0000 (09:20 -0700)] 
Autobuild (#136)

* Autobuild

* restore files

10 months agoAutobuild (#135)
Vadim Ogievetsky [Fri, 13 Aug 2021 18:01:00 +0000 (11:01 -0700)] 
Autobuild (#135)

* Autobuild

* restore files

11 months agoAutobuild (#134)
Vadim Ogievetsky [Tue, 27 Jul 2021 16:24:59 +0000 (09:24 -0700)] 
Autobuild (#134)

* Autobuild

* restore files

11 months agoAutobuild (#133)
Vadim Ogievetsky [Mon, 12 Jul 2021 18:08:14 +0000 (11:08 -0700)] 
Autobuild (#133)

* Autobuild

* restore files

12 months agoAutobuild (#132)
Vadim Ogievetsky [Tue, 22 Jun 2021 21:13:44 +0000 (14:13 -0700)] 
Autobuild (#132)

* Autobuild

* restore files

12 months ago0.21.1 release (#131)
Clint Wylie [Thu, 10 Jun 2021 23:10:36 +0000 (16:10 -0700)] 
0.21.1 release (#131)

13 months agoAutobuild (#130)
Vadim Ogievetsky [Thu, 27 May 2021 23:51:15 +0000 (16:51 -0700)] 
Autobuild (#130)

* Autobuild

* restore files

13 months agoAutobuild (#129)
Vadim Ogievetsky [Wed, 5 May 2021 22:11:41 +0000 (15:11 -0700)] 
Autobuild (#129)

* Autobuild

* restore files

14 months agoMerge pull request #127 from jihoonson/fix-k8s-0.21.0
Jihoon Son [Thu, 29 Apr 2021 17:23:37 +0000 (10:23 -0700)] 
Merge pull request #127 from jihoonson/fix-k8s-0.21.0

Fix link to the k8s extension and add it in the extension list

14 months agoFix link to the k8s extension and add it in the extension list 127/head
Jihoon Son [Thu, 29 Apr 2021 17:20:36 +0000 (10:20 -0700)] 
Fix link to the k8s extension and add it in the extension list

14 months agoMerge pull request #125 from jihoonson/0.21.0-docs
Jihoon Son [Wed, 28 Apr 2021 00:40:35 +0000 (17:40 -0700)] 
Merge pull request #125 from jihoonson/0.21.0-docs

0.21.0 release docs

14 months ago0.21.0 release docs 125/head
Jihoon Son [Wed, 28 Apr 2021 00:38:16 +0000 (17:38 -0700)] 
0.21.0 release docs

14 months agoAutobuild (#124)
Vadim Ogievetsky [Fri, 23 Apr 2021 23:07:55 +0000 (16:07 -0700)] 
Autobuild (#124)

* Autobuild

* restore files

14 months agoAutobuild (#121)
Vadim Ogievetsky [Fri, 16 Apr 2021 19:49:17 +0000 (12:49 -0700)] 
Autobuild (#121)

* Autobuild

* restore files

15 months agoMerge pull request #120 from jihoonson/0.20.2-docs
Jihoon Son [Mon, 29 Mar 2021 18:57:52 +0000 (11:57 -0700)] 
Merge pull request #120 from jihoonson/0.20.2-docs

Update for 0.20.2 release

15 months agoUpdate for 0.20.2 release 120/head
Jihoon Son [Mon, 29 Mar 2021 18:50:46 +0000 (11:50 -0700)] 
Update for 0.20.2 release

15 months agoAutobuild (#119)
Vadim Ogievetsky [Mon, 29 Mar 2021 16:18:49 +0000 (09:18 -0700)] 
Autobuild (#119)

* Autobuild

* restore files

15 months agoAutobuild (#118)
Vadim Ogievetsky [Tue, 16 Mar 2021 02:39:50 +0000 (19:39 -0700)] 
Autobuild (#118)

* Autobuild

* restore files

16 months agoAutobuild (#117)
Vadim Ogievetsky [Mon, 22 Feb 2021 22:10:00 +0000 (14:10 -0800)] 
Autobuild (#117)

* Autobuild

* restore files

16 months agoAutobuild (#116)
Vadim Ogievetsky [Sat, 13 Feb 2021 06:44:06 +0000 (22:44 -0800)] 
Autobuild (#116)

* Autobuild

* restore files

17 months agoMerge pull request #115 from jihoonson/0.20.1-release
Jihoon Son [Fri, 29 Jan 2021 17:33:12 +0000 (09:33 -0800)] 
Merge pull request #115 from jihoonson/0.20.1-release

Update for 0.20.1 release

17 months agoUpdate for 0.20.1 release 115/head
Jihoon Son [Fri, 29 Jan 2021 17:24:52 +0000 (09:24 -0800)] 
Update for 0.20.1 release

17 months agoAutobuild (#114)
Vadim Ogievetsky [Thu, 21 Jan 2021 22:43:19 +0000 (14:43 -0800)] 
Autobuild (#114)

* Autobuild

* restore files

17 months agoAutobuild (#113)
Vadim Ogievetsky [Fri, 15 Jan 2021 22:12:29 +0000 (14:12 -0800)] 
Autobuild (#113)

* Autobuild

* restore files

17 months agoAutobuild (#112)
Vadim Ogievetsky [Fri, 15 Jan 2021 17:44:43 +0000 (09:44 -0800)] 
Autobuild (#112)

* Autobuild

* restore files

18 months agoAutobuild (#111)
Vadim Ogievetsky [Sat, 19 Dec 2020 02:38:27 +0000 (18:38 -0800)] 
Autobuild (#111)

* Autobuild

* restore files

19 months agoAutobuild (#110)
Vadim Ogievetsky [Tue, 1 Dec 2020 19:46:08 +0000 (11:46 -0800)] 
Autobuild (#110)

* Autobuild

* restore files

19 months agoAutobuild (#109)
Vadim Ogievetsky [Thu, 19 Nov 2020 17:39:53 +0000 (09:39 -0800)] 
Autobuild (#109)

* Autobuild

* restore files

19 months agoAutobuild (#108)
Vadim Ogievetsky [Tue, 17 Nov 2020 18:41:22 +0000 (10:41 -0800)] 
Autobuild (#108)

* Autobuild

* restore files

19 months agoAutobuild (#107)
Vadim Ogievetsky [Tue, 3 Nov 2020 20:56:01 +0000 (12:56 -0800)] 
Autobuild (#107)

* Autobuild

* restore files

20 months agoAutobuild (#106)
Vadim Ogievetsky [Mon, 19 Oct 2020 17:58:15 +0000 (10:58 -0700)] 
Autobuild (#106)

* Autobuild

* restore files

20 months agoMerge pull request #105 from apache/20_release
Jonathan Wei [Sat, 17 Oct 2020 00:57:38 +0000 (17:57 -0700)] 
Merge pull request #105 from apache/20_release

0.20.0 release update

20 months ago0.20.0 release update 20_release 105/head
jon-wei [Sat, 17 Oct 2020 00:41:37 +0000 (17:41 -0700)] 
0.20.0 release update

20 months agoAutobuild (#103)
Vadim Ogievetsky [Tue, 6 Oct 2020 22:51:13 +0000 (15:51 -0700)] 
Autobuild (#103)

* Autobuild

* restore files

21 months agoAutobuild (#100)
Vadim Ogievetsky [Tue, 29 Sep 2020 22:43:05 +0000 (15:43 -0700)] 
Autobuild (#100)

* Autobuild

* restore files

21 months agoAutobuild (#99)
Vadim Ogievetsky [Thu, 24 Sep 2020 19:54:10 +0000 (12:54 -0700)] 
Autobuild (#99)

* Autobuild

* restore files

21 months agoAutobuild (#98)
Vadim Ogievetsky [Mon, 21 Sep 2020 20:14:06 +0000 (13:14 -0700)] 
Autobuild (#98)

* Autobuild

* restore files

21 months agoMerge pull request #97 from implydata/autobuild
Vadim Ogievetsky [Wed, 16 Sep 2020 23:40:12 +0000 (16:40 -0700)] 
Merge pull request #97 from implydata/autobuild

Autobuild

21 months agorestore files 97/head
Vadim Ogievetsky [Wed, 16 Sep 2020 23:39:08 +0000 (16:39 -0700)] 
restore files

21 months agoAutobuild
Vadim Ogievetsky [Wed, 16 Sep 2020 23:39:04 +0000 (16:39 -0700)] 
Autobuild

21 months agoMerge pull request #96 from implydata/autobuild
Vadim Ogievetsky [Wed, 16 Sep 2020 23:26:51 +0000 (16:26 -0700)] 
Merge pull request #96 from implydata/autobuild

Autobuild

21 months agorestore files 96/head
Vadim Ogievetsky [Wed, 16 Sep 2020 23:24:52 +0000 (16:24 -0700)] 
restore files

21 months agoAutobuild
Vadim Ogievetsky [Wed, 16 Sep 2020 23:24:48 +0000 (16:24 -0700)] 
Autobuild

21 months agoMerge pull request #95 from implydata/autobuild
Vadim Ogievetsky [Mon, 14 Sep 2020 19:23:30 +0000 (12:23 -0700)] 
Merge pull request #95 from implydata/autobuild

Autobuild

21 months agorestore files 95/head
Vadim Ogievetsky [Mon, 14 Sep 2020 19:22:27 +0000 (12:22 -0700)] 
restore files

21 months agoAutobuild
Vadim Ogievetsky [Mon, 14 Sep 2020 19:22:23 +0000 (12:22 -0700)] 
Autobuild

21 months agoMerge pull request #94 from implydata/autobuild
Vadim Ogievetsky [Tue, 8 Sep 2020 18:20:33 +0000 (11:20 -0700)] 
Merge pull request #94 from implydata/autobuild

Autobuild

21 months agorestore files 94/head
Vadim Ogievetsky [Tue, 8 Sep 2020 18:20:02 +0000 (11:20 -0700)] 
restore files

21 months agoAutobuild
Vadim Ogievetsky [Tue, 8 Sep 2020 18:19:58 +0000 (11:19 -0700)] 
Autobuild

22 months agoMerge pull request #93 from implydata/autobuild
Vadim Ogievetsky [Tue, 1 Sep 2020 22:18:57 +0000 (15:18 -0700)] 
Merge pull request #93 from implydata/autobuild

Autobuild

22 months agorestore files 93/head
Vadim Ogievetsky [Tue, 1 Sep 2020 21:45:57 +0000 (14:45 -0700)] 
restore files

22 months agoAutobuild
Vadim Ogievetsky [Tue, 1 Sep 2020 21:45:51 +0000 (14:45 -0700)] 
Autobuild

22 months agoMerge pull request #92 from implydata/autobuild
Vadim Ogievetsky [Wed, 12 Aug 2020 23:08:35 +0000 (16:08 -0700)] 
Merge pull request #92 from implydata/autobuild

Autobuild

22 months agorestore files 92/head
Vadim Ogievetsky [Wed, 12 Aug 2020 23:03:46 +0000 (16:03 -0700)] 
restore files

22 months agoAutobuild
Vadim Ogievetsky [Wed, 12 Aug 2020 23:03:42 +0000 (16:03 -0700)] 
Autobuild

22 months agoMerge pull request #91 from implydata/autobuild
Vadim Ogievetsky [Thu, 6 Aug 2020 19:04:49 +0000 (12:04 -0700)] 
Merge pull request #91 from implydata/autobuild

Autobuild

22 months agorestore files 91/head
Vadim Ogievetsky [Thu, 6 Aug 2020 19:04:28 +0000 (12:04 -0700)] 
restore files

22 months agoAutobuild
Vadim Ogievetsky [Thu, 6 Aug 2020 19:04:24 +0000 (12:04 -0700)] 
Autobuild

23 months agoMerge pull request #90 from implydata/autobuild
Vadim Ogievetsky [Wed, 29 Jul 2020 20:38:58 +0000 (13:38 -0700)] 
Merge pull request #90 from implydata/autobuild

Autobuild

23 months agorestore files 90/head
Vadim Ogievetsky [Wed, 29 Jul 2020 20:36:23 +0000 (13:36 -0700)] 
restore files