druid-website.git
3 years agoMerge pull request #15 from implydata/0.15.0-release-v2
Jihoon Son [Thu, 27 Jun 2019 20:03:53 +0000 (13:03 -0700)] 
Merge pull request #15 from implydata/0.15.0-release-v2

Files for 0.15.0 release

3 years agoadd release files 15/head
Vadim Ogievetsky [Thu, 27 Jun 2019 20:02:12 +0000 (13:02 -0700)] 
add release files

3 years agoMerge pull request #14 from implydata/update-event
Gian Merlino [Mon, 24 Jun 2019 17:10:12 +0000 (10:10 -0700)] 
Merge pull request #14 from implydata/update-event

update event and css path

3 years agoupdate event and css path 14/head
Vadim Ogievetsky [Mon, 24 Jun 2019 03:06:30 +0000 (20:06 -0700)] 
update event and css path

3 years agoMerge pull request #13 from implydata/update-event
Gian Merlino [Mon, 17 Jun 2019 17:12:43 +0000 (10:12 -0700)] 
Merge pull request #13 from implydata/update-event

update meetup

3 years agoupdate event 13/head
Vadim Ogievetsky [Mon, 17 Jun 2019 16:11:20 +0000 (09:11 -0700)] 
update event

3 years agoMerge pull request #12 from implydata/fix-typo
Gian Merlino [Thu, 13 Jun 2019 15:16:26 +0000 (11:16 -0400)] 
Merge pull request #12 from implydata/fix-typo

fix typo

3 years agohttps 12/head
Vadim Ogievetsky [Thu, 13 Jun 2019 15:13:17 +0000 (08:13 -0700)] 
https

3 years agofix typo
Vadim Ogievetsky [Thu, 13 Jun 2019 15:08:01 +0000 (08:08 -0700)] 
fix typo

3 years agoremove druid io mentions (#11)
Vadim Ogievetsky [Thu, 13 Jun 2019 04:52:41 +0000 (21:52 -0700)] 
remove druid io mentions (#11)

3 years agofix css and links (#10)
Vadim Ogievetsky [Wed, 12 Jun 2019 19:56:13 +0000 (12:56 -0700)] 
fix css and links (#10)

3 years agoMerge pull request #9 from implydata/compliance
Gian Merlino [Wed, 12 Jun 2019 19:15:13 +0000 (15:15 -0400)] 
Merge pull request #9 from implydata/compliance

Compliance

3 years agoupdate footer text 9/head
Vadim Ogievetsky [Wed, 12 Jun 2019 18:46:56 +0000 (11:46 -0700)] 
update footer text

3 years agoremove non-supported releases
Vadim Ogievetsky [Wed, 12 Jun 2019 15:40:25 +0000 (08:40 -0700)] 
remove non-supported releases

3 years agoCompliance
Vadim Ogievetsky [Wed, 12 Jun 2019 06:50:29 +0000 (23:50 -0700)] 
Compliance

3 years agoMerge pull request #8 from implydata/restore-pages-build
Gian Merlino [Wed, 12 Jun 2019 04:02:06 +0000 (21:02 -0700)] 
Merge pull request #8 from implydata/restore-pages-build

restore pages build

3 years agoremove dl redirect 8/head
Vadim Ogievetsky [Wed, 12 Jun 2019 03:55:57 +0000 (20:55 -0700)] 
remove dl redirect

3 years agoput back new line
Vadim Ogievetsky [Wed, 12 Jun 2019 03:05:20 +0000 (20:05 -0700)] 
put back new line

3 years agorm 404
Vadim Ogievetsky [Wed, 12 Jun 2019 03:03:24 +0000 (20:03 -0700)] 
rm 404

3 years agofix GA
Vadim Ogievetsky [Wed, 12 Jun 2019 03:02:23 +0000 (20:02 -0700)] 
fix GA

3 years agoupdated footer link and google analytics
Vadim Ogievetsky [Wed, 12 Jun 2019 00:36:06 +0000 (17:36 -0700)] 
updated footer link and google analytics

3 years agoremove tranquility
Vadim Ogievetsky [Tue, 11 Jun 2019 06:59:21 +0000 (23:59 -0700)] 
remove tranquility

3 years agoresotring pages build
Vadim Ogievetsky [Tue, 11 Jun 2019 04:00:06 +0000 (21:00 -0700)] 
resotring pages build

3 years agoMerge pull request #7 from implydata/full-site
Gian Merlino [Wed, 5 Jun 2019 02:00:58 +0000 (19:00 -0700)] 
Merge pull request #7 from implydata/full-site

Build of site

3 years agocopy use-cases and community also 7/head
Vadim Ogievetsky [Wed, 5 Jun 2019 01:51:40 +0000 (18:51 -0700)] 
copy use-cases and community also

3 years agoremove more old docs
Vadim Ogievetsky [Tue, 4 Jun 2019 22:09:39 +0000 (15:09 -0700)] 
remove more old docs

3 years agoremove extra files
Vadim Ogievetsky [Tue, 4 Jun 2019 15:55:03 +0000 (08:55 -0700)] 
remove extra files

3 years agoretain original download
Vadim Ogievetsky [Tue, 4 Jun 2019 15:50:24 +0000 (08:50 -0700)] 
retain original download

3 years agoload the full druid site
Vadim Ogievetsky [Tue, 4 Jun 2019 15:32:22 +0000 (08:32 -0700)] 
load the full druid site

3 years agoAdd use-cases page, fixups to community page.
Gian Merlino [Tue, 4 Jun 2019 08:01:02 +0000 (01:01 -0700)] 
Add use-cases page, fixups to community page.

3 years agoMerge pull request #6 from apache/0.14.2-downloads
Clint Wylie [Wed, 29 May 2019 19:46:52 +0000 (12:46 -0700)] 
Merge pull request #6 from apache/0.14.2-downloads

0.14.2 download link, change older releases to use archive links

3 years agoother 6/head
Clint Wylie [Tue, 28 May 2019 23:17:53 +0000 (16:17 -0700)] 
other

3 years agotweak verbage
Clint Wylie [Tue, 28 May 2019 23:11:48 +0000 (16:11 -0700)] 
tweak verbage

3 years agoupdate date
Clint Wylie [Mon, 27 May 2019 21:03:38 +0000 (14:03 -0700)] 
update date

3 years agolink to archives for archive releases
Clint Wylie [Sun, 26 May 2019 23:12:29 +0000 (16:12 -0700)] 
link to archives for archive releases

3 years agoupdate date
Clint Wylie [Sun, 26 May 2019 21:15:03 +0000 (14:15 -0700)] 
update date

3 years ago0.14.2 download link, change older releases to use archive links
Clint Wylie [Sun, 26 May 2019 00:22:43 +0000 (17:22 -0700)] 
0.14.2 download link, change older releases to use archive links

3 years agoMerge pull request #5 from apache/0.14.1-downloads
Clint Wylie [Thu, 9 May 2019 07:45:21 +0000 (00:45 -0700)] 
Merge pull request #5 from apache/0.14.1-downloads

add download links for 0.14.1

3 years agomore realistic date 5/head
Clint Wylie [Thu, 9 May 2019 05:56:01 +0000 (22:56 -0700)] 
more realistic date

3 years agoadd download links for 0.14.1
Clint Wylie [Thu, 9 May 2019 04:06:55 +0000 (21:06 -0700)] 
add download links for 0.14.1

3 years agoMerge pull request #4 from jon-wei/community_migration_test2
Gian Merlino [Tue, 23 Apr 2019 03:21:58 +0000 (20:21 -0700)] 
Merge pull request #4 from jon-wei/community_migration_test2

PR comments for #3

3 years agoAdd additional GA script 4/head
jon-wei [Tue, 23 Apr 2019 03:20:26 +0000 (20:20 -0700)] 
Add additional GA script

3 years agoPR comments for #3
jon-wei [Tue, 23 Apr 2019 03:17:44 +0000 (20:17 -0700)] 
PR comments for #3

3 years agoMerge pull request #3 from jon-wei/community_migration_test
Fangjin Yang [Tue, 23 Apr 2019 02:50:18 +0000 (19:50 -0700)] 
Merge pull request #3 from jon-wei/community_migration_test

Add community page for migration test

3 years agoAdd community page for migration test 3/head
jon-wei [Mon, 22 Apr 2019 23:07:38 +0000 (16:07 -0700)] 
Add community page for migration test

3 years agoMerge pull request #2 from jon-wei/canonicals
Gian Merlino [Tue, 23 Apr 2019 00:48:10 +0000 (17:48 -0700)] 
Merge pull request #2 from jon-wei/canonicals

Add HTTPS canonical links for existing pages

3 years agoomit index.html from canonical link 2/head
jon-wei [Tue, 23 Apr 2019 00:39:17 +0000 (17:39 -0700)] 
omit index.html from canonical link

3 years agoAdd HTTPS canonical links for existing pages
jon-wei [Mon, 22 Apr 2019 23:31:11 +0000 (16:31 -0700)] 
Add HTTPS canonical links for existing pages

3 years agoMerge pull request #1 from jon-wei/0.14.0-download
Jonathan Wei [Tue, 9 Apr 2019 20:52:30 +0000 (13:52 -0700)] 
Merge pull request #1 from jon-wei/0.14.0-download

Add downloads for 0.14.0-incubating

3 years agoAdd downloads for 0.14.0-incubating 1/head
jon-wei [Mon, 8 Apr 2019 22:31:08 +0000 (15:31 -0700)] 
Add downloads for 0.14.0-incubating

3 years agoadd GA events for downloads
dclim [Tue, 18 Dec 2018 23:27:57 +0000 (16:27 -0700)] 
add GA events for downloads

3 years agoadd download page with 0.13.0-incubating release
dclim [Sat, 15 Dec 2018 01:03:35 +0000 (18:03 -0700)] 
add download page with 0.13.0-incubating release

3 years agoadd Google Analytics
dclim [Sat, 15 Dec 2018 00:58:56 +0000 (17:58 -0700)] 
add Google Analytics

4 years agoGet rid of insecure links
Gian Merlino [Thu, 3 May 2018 18:18:02 +0000 (11:18 -0700)] 
Get rid of insecure links

4 years agoInitial placeholder site
Gian Merlino [Fri, 13 Apr 2018 03:38:26 +0000 (23:38 -0400)] 
Initial placeholder site