druid-website.git
2 years ago0.17.1 docs 0.17.1-docs 74/head
jon-wei [Wed, 1 Apr 2020 18:51:39 +0000 (11:51 -0700)] 
0.17.1 docs

2 years agoMerge pull request #73 from implydata/autobuild
Vadim Ogievetsky [Wed, 25 Mar 2020 16:36:28 +0000 (09:36 -0700)] 
Merge pull request #73 from implydata/autobuild

Autobuild

2 years agorestore files 73/head
Vadim Ogievetsky [Wed, 25 Mar 2020 16:35:37 +0000 (09:35 -0700)] 
restore files

2 years agoAutobuild
Vadim Ogievetsky [Wed, 25 Mar 2020 16:35:33 +0000 (09:35 -0700)] 
Autobuild

2 years agoMerge pull request #72 from implydata/autobuild
Vadim Ogievetsky [Thu, 20 Feb 2020 22:50:44 +0000 (14:50 -0800)] 
Merge pull request #72 from implydata/autobuild

Autobuild

2 years agorestore files 72/head
Vadim Ogievetsky [Thu, 20 Feb 2020 22:46:46 +0000 (14:46 -0800)] 
restore files

2 years agoAutobuild
Vadim Ogievetsky [Thu, 20 Feb 2020 22:46:36 +0000 (14:46 -0800)] 
Autobuild

2 years agoMerge pull request #70 from implydata/autobuild
Vadim Ogievetsky [Sat, 8 Feb 2020 17:40:38 +0000 (09:40 -0800)] 
Merge pull request #70 from implydata/autobuild

Autobuild

2 years agorestore files 70/head
Vadim Ogievetsky [Sat, 8 Feb 2020 17:39:28 +0000 (09:39 -0800)] 
restore files

2 years agoAutobuild
Vadim Ogievetsky [Sat, 8 Feb 2020 17:39:25 +0000 (09:39 -0800)] 
Autobuild

2 years agoMerge pull request #69 from implydata/autobuild
Vadim Ogievetsky [Thu, 30 Jan 2020 01:48:25 +0000 (17:48 -0800)] 
Merge pull request #69 from implydata/autobuild

Autobuild

2 years agorestore files 69/head
Vadim Ogievetsky [Thu, 30 Jan 2020 01:47:48 +0000 (17:47 -0800)] 
restore files

2 years agoAutobuild
Vadim Ogievetsky [Thu, 30 Jan 2020 01:47:44 +0000 (17:47 -0800)] 
Autobuild

2 years agoMerge pull request #68 from implydata/autobuild
Jonathan Wei [Mon, 27 Jan 2020 21:57:14 +0000 (13:57 -0800)] 
Merge pull request #68 from implydata/autobuild

Autobuild with correct CSS

2 years agorestore files 68/head
Vadim Ogievetsky [Mon, 27 Jan 2020 21:55:47 +0000 (13:55 -0800)] 
restore files

2 years agoAutobuild
Vadim Ogievetsky [Mon, 27 Jan 2020 21:55:43 +0000 (13:55 -0800)] 
Autobuild

2 years agoMerge pull request #67 from apache/0.17.0-release
Jonathan Wei [Mon, 27 Jan 2020 16:52:08 +0000 (08:52 -0800)] 
Merge pull request #67 from apache/0.17.0-release

Fix missing CSS

2 years agoFix missing CSS 0.17.0-release 67/head
jon-wei [Mon, 27 Jan 2020 16:51:26 +0000 (08:51 -0800)] 
Fix missing CSS

2 years agoMerge pull request #66 from apache/0.17.0-release
Jonathan Wei [Mon, 27 Jan 2020 01:07:01 +0000 (17:07 -0800)] 
Merge pull request #66 from apache/0.17.0-release

Update 0.17.0 downloads

2 years agoUpdate 0.17.0 downloads 66/head
jon-wei [Mon, 27 Jan 2020 01:06:22 +0000 (17:06 -0800)] 
Update 0.17.0 downloads

2 years agoMerge pull request #65 from apache/0.17.0-release
Jonathan Wei [Mon, 27 Jan 2020 00:55:16 +0000 (16:55 -0800)] 
Merge pull request #65 from apache/0.17.0-release

0.17.0 release docs

2 years ago0.17.0 release docs 65/head
jon-wei [Mon, 27 Jan 2020 00:50:15 +0000 (16:50 -0800)] 
0.17.0 release docs

2 years agoUpdate .asf.yaml
Clint Wylie [Mon, 13 Jan 2020 05:56:00 +0000 (21:56 -0800)] 
Update .asf.yaml

github metadata changes only work on master branch (also had a typo)

https://cwiki.apache.org/confluence/pages/viewpage.action?pageId=127405038

2 years agoUpdate .asf.yaml
Clint Wylie [Mon, 13 Jan 2020 05:47:33 +0000 (21:47 -0800)] 
Update .asf.yaml

update github description

2 years agoMerge pull request #63 from apache/datumo
Jonathan Wei [Tue, 7 Jan 2020 22:29:58 +0000 (16:29 -0600)] 
Merge pull request #63 from apache/datumo

Add Datumo to Community page

2 years agoAdd Datumo datumo 63/head
jon-wei [Tue, 7 Jan 2020 22:28:14 +0000 (14:28 -0800)] 
Add Datumo

2 years agoMerge pull request #62 from apache/deincubate
Jonathan Wei [Tue, 7 Jan 2020 22:25:40 +0000 (16:25 -0600)] 
Merge pull request #62 from apache/deincubate

Update incubation repo references, use new download links

2 years agoUpdate incubation repo references, use new download links deincubate 62/head
jon-wei [Tue, 7 Jan 2020 22:13:45 +0000 (14:13 -0800)] 
Update incubation repo references, use new download links

2 years agoAnother trivial change for INFRA-19668.
Gian Merlino [Mon, 6 Jan 2020 17:29:43 +0000 (09:29 -0800)] 
Another trivial change for INFRA-19668.

2 years agoTrivial change for INFRA-19668.
Gian Merlino [Mon, 6 Jan 2020 17:20:27 +0000 (09:20 -0800)] 
Trivial change for INFRA-19668.

2 years agoMerge pull request #61 from implydata/autobuild
Vadim Ogievetsky [Fri, 3 Jan 2020 18:30:10 +0000 (10:30 -0800)] 
Merge pull request #61 from implydata/autobuild

Autobuild

2 years agorestore files 61/head
Vadim Ogievetsky [Fri, 3 Jan 2020 18:28:38 +0000 (10:28 -0800)] 
restore files

2 years agoAutobuild
Vadim Ogievetsky [Fri, 3 Jan 2020 18:28:34 +0000 (10:28 -0800)] 
Autobuild

2 years agoMerge pull request #60 from implydata/autobuild
Vadim Ogievetsky [Fri, 3 Jan 2020 00:31:55 +0000 (16:31 -0800)] 
Merge pull request #60 from implydata/autobuild

Autobuild

2 years agorestore files 60/head
Vadim Ogievetsky [Fri, 3 Jan 2020 00:29:29 +0000 (16:29 -0800)] 
restore files

2 years agoAutobuild
Vadim Ogievetsky [Fri, 3 Jan 2020 00:29:26 +0000 (16:29 -0800)] 
Autobuild

2 years agoAutobuild (#59)
Vadim Ogievetsky [Thu, 2 Jan 2020 19:30:00 +0000 (11:30 -0800)] 
Autobuild (#59)

* Autobuild

* restore files

2 years agoMerge pull request #58 from implydata/autobuild
Vadim Ogievetsky [Thu, 19 Dec 2019 19:58:33 +0000 (11:58 -0800)] 
Merge pull request #58 from implydata/autobuild

Autobuild

2 years agorestore files 58/head
Vadim Ogievetsky [Thu, 19 Dec 2019 19:57:34 +0000 (11:57 -0800)] 
restore files

2 years agoAutobuild
Vadim Ogievetsky [Thu, 19 Dec 2019 19:57:30 +0000 (11:57 -0800)] 
Autobuild

2 years agoMerge pull request #57 from implydata/autobuild
Vadim Ogievetsky [Thu, 19 Dec 2019 19:33:16 +0000 (11:33 -0800)] 
Merge pull request #57 from implydata/autobuild

Autobuild

2 years agorestore files 57/head
Vadim Ogievetsky [Thu, 19 Dec 2019 19:32:32 +0000 (11:32 -0800)] 
restore files

2 years agoAutobuild
Vadim Ogievetsky [Thu, 19 Dec 2019 19:19:37 +0000 (11:19 -0800)] 
Autobuild

2 years agoMerge pull request #56 from apache/0.16.1-docs
Jonathan Wei [Wed, 11 Dec 2019 07:32:41 +0000 (23:32 -0800)] 
Merge pull request #56 from apache/0.16.1-docs

0.16.1 release docs

2 years ago0.16.1 release docs 0.16.1-docs 56/head
jon-wei [Wed, 11 Dec 2019 07:29:35 +0000 (23:29 -0800)] 
0.16.1 release docs

2 years agoMerge pull request #55 from apache/backport_9008
Jonathan Wei [Tue, 10 Dec 2019 07:11:16 +0000 (23:11 -0800)] 
Merge pull request #55 from apache/backport_9008

Backport 9008, add latest docs

2 years agoBackport 9008, latest backport_9008 55/head
jon-wei [Tue, 10 Dec 2019 07:10:35 +0000 (23:10 -0800)] 
Backport 9008, latest

2 years agoMerge pull request #54 from apache/backport_9008
Jonathan Wei [Tue, 10 Dec 2019 06:50:03 +0000 (22:50 -0800)] 
Merge pull request #54 from apache/backport_9008

Backport Docs: bold Java 8 requirement #9008

2 years agoBackport Docs: bold Java 8 requirement #9008 54/head
jon-wei [Tue, 10 Dec 2019 06:48:35 +0000 (22:48 -0800)] 
Backport Docs: bold Java 8 requirement #9008

2 years agoMerge pull request #53 from implydata/autobuild
Vadim Ogievetsky [Sat, 7 Dec 2019 02:02:50 +0000 (18:02 -0800)] 
Merge pull request #53 from implydata/autobuild

Autobuild

2 years agorestore files 53/head
Vadim Ogievetsky [Sat, 7 Dec 2019 01:57:49 +0000 (17:57 -0800)] 
restore files

2 years agoAutobuild
Vadim Ogievetsky [Sat, 7 Dec 2019 01:57:45 +0000 (17:57 -0800)] 
Autobuild

2 years agoAutobuild (#52)
Vadim Ogievetsky [Thu, 5 Dec 2019 16:00:45 +0000 (08:00 -0800)] 
Autobuild (#52)

* Autobuild

* restore files

2 years agoMerge pull request #51 from implydata/autobuild
Vadim Ogievetsky [Thu, 5 Dec 2019 06:14:51 +0000 (22:14 -0800)] 
Merge pull request #51 from implydata/autobuild

Autobuild

2 years agorestore files 51/head
Vadim Ogievetsky [Thu, 5 Dec 2019 06:12:13 +0000 (22:12 -0800)] 
restore files

2 years agoAutobuild
Vadim Ogievetsky [Thu, 5 Dec 2019 06:12:10 +0000 (22:12 -0800)] 
Autobuild

2 years agoMerge pull request #50 from implydata/autobuild
Vadim Ogievetsky [Sat, 30 Nov 2019 02:57:30 +0000 (18:57 -0800)] 
Merge pull request #50 from implydata/autobuild

Autobuild

2 years agorestore files 50/head
Vadim Ogievetsky [Sat, 30 Nov 2019 02:45:39 +0000 (18:45 -0800)] 
restore files

2 years agoAutobuild
Vadim Ogievetsky [Sat, 30 Nov 2019 02:45:34 +0000 (18:45 -0800)] 
Autobuild

2 years agoupdate 0.16.0-incubating docs with search
Clint Wylie [Wed, 20 Nov 2019 07:31:33 +0000 (23:31 -0800)] 
update 0.16.0-incubating docs with search

2 years agoMerge pull request #48 from implydata/autobuild
Vadim Ogievetsky [Tue, 19 Nov 2019 14:54:26 +0000 (06:54 -0800)] 
Merge pull request #48 from implydata/autobuild

Autobuild

2 years agorestore files 48/head
Vadim Ogievetsky [Tue, 19 Nov 2019 14:44:51 +0000 (06:44 -0800)] 
restore files

2 years agoAutobuild
Vadim Ogievetsky [Tue, 19 Nov 2019 14:44:46 +0000 (06:44 -0800)] 
Autobuild

2 years agoupdate 0.16.0-incubating docs with docsearch backport
Clint Wylie [Tue, 12 Nov 2019 00:01:19 +0000 (16:01 -0800)] 
update 0.16.0-incubating docs with docsearch backport

2 years agoMerge pull request #47 from implydata/autobuild
Vadim Ogievetsky [Fri, 8 Nov 2019 06:33:43 +0000 (22:33 -0800)] 
Merge pull request #47 from implydata/autobuild

Autobuild

2 years agorestore files 47/head
Vadim Ogievetsky [Fri, 8 Nov 2019 06:32:57 +0000 (22:32 -0800)] 
restore files

2 years agoAutobuild
Vadim Ogievetsky [Fri, 8 Nov 2019 06:32:51 +0000 (22:32 -0800)] 
Autobuild

2 years agoMerge pull request #46 from implydata/autobuild
Vadim Ogievetsky [Wed, 6 Nov 2019 18:50:19 +0000 (10:50 -0800)] 
Merge pull request #46 from implydata/autobuild

Autobuild

2 years agorestore files 46/head
Vadim Ogievetsky [Wed, 6 Nov 2019 18:49:38 +0000 (10:49 -0800)] 
restore files

2 years agoAutobuild
Vadim Ogievetsky [Wed, 6 Nov 2019 18:49:35 +0000 (10:49 -0800)] 
Autobuild

2 years agoMerge pull request #45 from implydata/autobuild
Vadim Ogievetsky [Mon, 4 Nov 2019 06:34:30 +0000 (22:34 -0800)] 
Merge pull request #45 from implydata/autobuild

Autobuild

2 years agorestore files 45/head
Vadim Ogievetsky [Mon, 4 Nov 2019 06:18:18 +0000 (22:18 -0800)] 
restore files

2 years agoAutobuild
Vadim Ogievetsky [Mon, 4 Nov 2019 06:18:15 +0000 (22:18 -0800)] 
Autobuild

2 years agoMerge pull request #44 from implydata/autobuild
Vadim Ogievetsky [Sun, 3 Nov 2019 07:14:13 +0000 (00:14 -0700)] 
Merge pull request #44 from implydata/autobuild

Autobuild

2 years agorestore files 44/head
Vadim Ogievetsky [Sun, 3 Nov 2019 07:13:30 +0000 (00:13 -0700)] 
restore files

2 years agoAutobuild
Vadim Ogievetsky [Sun, 3 Nov 2019 07:13:26 +0000 (00:13 -0700)] 
Autobuild

2 years agoupdate 0.16 docs with backport
Clint Wylie [Fri, 25 Oct 2019 19:56:59 +0000 (12:56 -0700)] 
update 0.16 docs with backport

2 years agoupdate 0.16.0-incubating docs with backport fixes
Clint Wylie [Fri, 25 Oct 2019 08:52:24 +0000 (01:52 -0700)] 
update 0.16.0-incubating docs with backport fixes

2 years agoMerge pull request #43 from implydata/autobuild
Vadim Ogievetsky [Thu, 24 Oct 2019 17:58:30 +0000 (10:58 -0700)] 
Merge pull request #43 from implydata/autobuild

Autobuild

2 years agorestore files 43/head
Vadim Ogievetsky [Thu, 24 Oct 2019 17:58:00 +0000 (10:58 -0700)] 
restore files

2 years agoAutobuild
Vadim Ogievetsky [Thu, 24 Oct 2019 17:57:57 +0000 (10:57 -0700)] 
Autobuild

2 years agoMerge pull request #42 from implydata/autobuild
Vadim Ogievetsky [Tue, 22 Oct 2019 19:02:56 +0000 (12:02 -0700)] 
Merge pull request #42 from implydata/autobuild

Autobuild

2 years agorestore files 42/head
Vadim Ogievetsky [Tue, 22 Oct 2019 18:58:21 +0000 (11:58 -0700)] 
restore files

2 years agoAutobuild
Vadim Ogievetsky [Tue, 22 Oct 2019 18:58:16 +0000 (11:58 -0700)] 
Autobuild

2 years agoAutobuild (#41)
Vadim Ogievetsky [Mon, 21 Oct 2019 21:50:33 +0000 (14:50 -0700)] 
Autobuild (#41)

* Autobuild

* restore files

2 years agoMerge pull request #40 from implydata/autobuild
Vadim Ogievetsky [Wed, 16 Oct 2019 03:01:36 +0000 (20:01 -0700)] 
Merge pull request #40 from implydata/autobuild

Autobuild

2 years agoadd missing files 40/head
Vadim Ogievetsky [Wed, 16 Oct 2019 02:59:28 +0000 (19:59 -0700)] 
add missing files

2 years agoAutobuild
Vadim Ogievetsky [Wed, 16 Oct 2019 02:57:56 +0000 (19:57 -0700)] 
Autobuild

2 years agoAutobuild (#39)
Vadim Ogievetsky [Thu, 3 Oct 2019 14:35:21 +0000 (07:35 -0700)] 
Autobuild (#39)

* Autobuild

* put back missing files

2 years agoMerge pull request #38 from implydata/autobuild
Vadim Ogievetsky [Sat, 28 Sep 2019 00:35:44 +0000 (17:35 -0700)] 
Merge pull request #38 from implydata/autobuild

Autobuild

2 years agorestore css files 38/head
Vadim Ogievetsky [Sat, 28 Sep 2019 00:31:08 +0000 (17:31 -0700)] 
restore css files

2 years agoAutobuild
Vadim Ogievetsky [Sat, 28 Sep 2019 00:29:42 +0000 (17:29 -0700)] 
Autobuild

2 years agoupdate docs for 0.16.0-incubating
Clint Wylie [Fri, 27 Sep 2019 01:51:40 +0000 (18:51 -0700)] 
update docs for 0.16.0-incubating

2 years agoAutobuild (#37)
Vadim Ogievetsky [Thu, 26 Sep 2019 22:28:16 +0000 (15:28 -0700)] 
Autobuild (#37)

* Autobuild

* re-add css

2 years agoupdate to latest 0.16.0 docs
Clint Wylie [Thu, 26 Sep 2019 00:57:41 +0000 (17:57 -0700)] 
update to latest 0.16.0 docs

2 years agoupdate website for 0.16.0-incubating release
Clint Wylie [Wed, 25 Sep 2019 03:30:25 +0000 (20:30 -0700)] 
update website for 0.16.0-incubating release

2 years agoadd missing css
Clint Wylie [Mon, 23 Sep 2019 00:26:07 +0000 (17:26 -0700)] 
add missing css

2 years agoMerge pull request #36 from implydata/autobuild
Fangjin Yang [Sun, 22 Sep 2019 22:06:48 +0000 (15:06 -0700)] 
Merge pull request #36 from implydata/autobuild

Autobuild

2 years agoAutobuild 36/head
Vadim Ogievetsky [Sun, 22 Sep 2019 22:03:30 +0000 (15:03 -0700)] 
Autobuild

2 years agoMerge pull request #35 from implydata/autobuild
Fangjin Yang [Thu, 19 Sep 2019 03:13:20 +0000 (20:13 -0700)] 
Merge pull request #35 from implydata/autobuild

Autobuild