druid-website.git
20 months ago0.20.0-rc2 updates 20rc2_update 104/head
jon-wei [Fri, 9 Oct 2020 06:36:41 +0000 (23:36 -0700)] 
0.20.0-rc2 updates

20 months agoMerge pull request #101 from apache/20docs
Jonathan Wei [Tue, 6 Oct 2020 05:40:59 +0000 (22:40 -0700)] 
Merge pull request #101 from apache/20docs

Add 0.20.0 docs for staging

20 months agoAdd 0.20.0 docs 20docs 101/head
jon-wei [Tue, 6 Oct 2020 05:38:18 +0000 (22:38 -0700)] 
Add 0.20.0 docs

23 months agolatest 0.19.0 docs for staging
Clint Wylie [Mon, 13 Jul 2020 22:43:44 +0000 (15:43 -0700)] 
latest 0.19.0 docs for staging

23 months agoupdate staging site with 0.19.0 docs
Clint Wylie [Fri, 10 Jul 2020 22:23:24 +0000 (15:23 -0700)] 
update staging site with 0.19.0 docs

2 years agoMerge pull request #82 from jihoonson/0.18.1-docs
Jihoon Son [Thu, 30 Apr 2020 06:19:01 +0000 (23:19 -0700)] 
Merge pull request #82 from jihoonson/0.18.1-docs

0.18.1 docs

2 years ago0.18.1 docs 82/head
Jihoon Son [Thu, 30 Apr 2020 05:25:19 +0000 (22:25 -0700)] 
0.18.1 docs

2 years agoMerge pull request #80 from jihoonson/0.18.0-docs-update2
Jihoon Son [Thu, 16 Apr 2020 21:27:43 +0000 (14:27 -0700)] 
Merge pull request #80 from jihoonson/0.18.0-docs-update2

Latest changes for 0.18.0

2 years agoLatest changes for 0.18.0 80/head
Jihoon Son [Thu, 16 Apr 2020 21:26:20 +0000 (14:26 -0700)] 
Latest changes for 0.18.0

2 years agoMerge pull request #79 from jihoonson/0.18.0-docs-update
Jihoon Son [Thu, 16 Apr 2020 04:06:41 +0000 (21:06 -0700)] 
Merge pull request #79 from jihoonson/0.18.0-docs-update

Update docs for 0.18.0

2 years agoUpdate docs for 0.18.0 79/head
Jihoon Son [Thu, 16 Apr 2020 04:04:12 +0000 (21:04 -0700)] 
Update docs for 0.18.0

2 years agoMerge pull request #76 from jihoonson/0.18.0-rc1-docs
Jihoon Son [Sun, 12 Apr 2020 07:48:53 +0000 (00:48 -0700)] 
Merge pull request #76 from jihoonson/0.18.0-rc1-docs

Add 0.18.0 rc1 docs

2 years agoAdd 0.18.0 rc1 docs 76/head
Jihoon Son [Sun, 12 Apr 2020 07:26:28 +0000 (00:26 -0700)] 
Add 0.18.0 rc1 docs

2 years agoMerge pull request #64 from apache/0.17.0-docs
Jonathan Wei [Wed, 22 Jan 2020 07:35:35 +0000 (23:35 -0800)] 
Merge pull request #64 from apache/0.17.0-docs

Add 0.17.0 rc1 docs

2 years agoAdd 0.17.0 rc1 docs 0.17.0-docs 64/head
jon-wei [Wed, 22 Jan 2020 07:32:34 +0000 (23:32 -0800)] 
Add 0.17.0 rc1 docs

2 years agopreview of https://github.com/apache/druid/pull/9171 for easier review for 0.17 docs
Clint Wylie [Mon, 13 Jan 2020 05:03:32 +0000 (21:03 -0800)] 
preview of https://github.com/apache/druid/pull/9171 for easier review for 0.17 docs

2 years agoMerge pull request #49 from apache/0.16.1-rc1
Jonathan Wei [Fri, 29 Nov 2019 04:00:04 +0000 (20:00 -0800)] 
Merge pull request #49 from apache/0.16.1-rc1

0.16.1-rc1 docs

2 years ago0.16.1-rc1 docs 0.16.1-rc1 49/head
jon-wei [Fri, 29 Nov 2019 03:59:20 +0000 (19:59 -0800)] 
0.16.1-rc1 docs

2 years agolatest 0.16.0-incubating docs
Clint Wylie [Wed, 25 Sep 2019 01:58:45 +0000 (18:58 -0700)] 
latest 0.16.0-incubating docs

2 years agoupdate to latest 0.16.0-incubating
Clint Wylie [Wed, 25 Sep 2019 00:32:55 +0000 (17:32 -0700)] 
update to latest 0.16.0-incubating

2 years agoupdate docs to latest 0.16.0-incubating
Clint Wylie [Mon, 23 Sep 2019 23:07:44 +0000 (16:07 -0700)] 
update docs to latest 0.16.0-incubating

2 years agoupdate to 0.16.0-incubating-rc3
Clint Wylie [Sat, 14 Sep 2019 06:48:10 +0000 (23:48 -0700)] 
update to 0.16.0-incubating-rc3

2 years agoupdate to latest 0.16.0-incubating docs
Clint Wylie [Thu, 12 Sep 2019 12:09:35 +0000 (05:09 -0700)] 
update to latest 0.16.0-incubating docs

2 years agoupdated kafka docs
Clint Wylie [Wed, 11 Sep 2019 07:16:05 +0000 (00:16 -0700)] 
updated kafka docs

2 years agostaged docs for 0.16.0-incubating
Clint Wylie [Tue, 10 Sep 2019 23:07:46 +0000 (16:07 -0700)] 
staged docs for 0.16.0-incubating

2 years agoadd missing css
Clint Wylie [Mon, 23 Sep 2019 00:26:07 +0000 (17:26 -0700)] 
add missing css

2 years agoMerge pull request #36 from implydata/autobuild
Fangjin Yang [Sun, 22 Sep 2019 22:06:48 +0000 (15:06 -0700)] 
Merge pull request #36 from implydata/autobuild

Autobuild

2 years agoAutobuild 36/head
Vadim Ogievetsky [Sun, 22 Sep 2019 22:03:30 +0000 (15:03 -0700)] 
Autobuild

2 years agoMerge pull request #35 from implydata/autobuild
Fangjin Yang [Thu, 19 Sep 2019 03:13:20 +0000 (20:13 -0700)] 
Merge pull request #35 from implydata/autobuild

Autobuild

2 years agoAutobuild 35/head
Vadim Ogievetsky [Thu, 19 Sep 2019 03:07:21 +0000 (20:07 -0700)] 
Autobuild

2 years agoadd .asf.yaml to have staging site from branch asf-staging (#34)
Clint Wylie [Wed, 11 Sep 2019 00:01:04 +0000 (17:01 -0700)] 
add .asf.yaml to have staging site from branch asf-staging (#34)

2 years agoMerge pull request #33 from implydata/autobuild
Fangjin Yang [Thu, 5 Sep 2019 05:31:29 +0000 (22:31 -0700)] 
Merge pull request #33 from implydata/autobuild

Autobuild

2 years agoAutobuild 33/head
Vadim Ogievetsky [Thu, 5 Sep 2019 05:06:13 +0000 (22:06 -0700)] 
Autobuild

2 years agoMerge pull request #32 from implydata/autobuild
Fangjin Yang [Sun, 1 Sep 2019 01:28:15 +0000 (18:28 -0700)] 
Merge pull request #32 from implydata/autobuild

Autobuild

2 years agoAutobuild 32/head
Vadim Ogievetsky [Sun, 1 Sep 2019 01:27:00 +0000 (18:27 -0700)] 
Autobuild

2 years agoMerge pull request #31 from implydata/autobuild
Fangjin Yang [Tue, 20 Aug 2019 02:54:06 +0000 (19:54 -0700)] 
Merge pull request #31 from implydata/autobuild

Autobuild

2 years agoAutobuild 31/head
Vadim Ogievetsky [Mon, 19 Aug 2019 17:10:27 +0000 (10:10 -0700)] 
Autobuild

2 years agoMerge pull request #30 from apache/fix-0.15.1-downloads
Jonathan Wei [Fri, 16 Aug 2019 00:47:33 +0000 (19:47 -0500)] 
Merge pull request #30 from apache/fix-0.15.1-downloads

fix 0.15.1 download links

2 years agooops, add docs 30/head
Clint Wylie [Fri, 16 Aug 2019 00:33:11 +0000 (17:33 -0700)] 
oops, add docs

2 years agofix 0.15.1 download links
Clint Wylie [Fri, 16 Aug 2019 00:28:50 +0000 (17:28 -0700)] 
fix 0.15.1 download links

2 years agoMerge pull request #29 from apache/0.15.1-incubating
Jihoon Son [Thu, 15 Aug 2019 23:43:27 +0000 (16:43 -0700)] 
Merge pull request #29 from apache/0.15.1-incubating

update website for 0.15.1-incubating

2 years ago0.15.1 incubating 29/head
Clint Wylie [Thu, 15 Aug 2019 23:20:24 +0000 (16:20 -0700)] 
0.15.1 incubating

2 years agoMerge pull request #28 from implydata/autobuild
Fangjin Yang [Wed, 7 Aug 2019 15:47:17 +0000 (08:47 -0700)] 
Merge pull request #28 from implydata/autobuild

Autobuild

2 years agoAutobuild 28/head
Vadim Ogievetsky [Wed, 7 Aug 2019 15:45:33 +0000 (08:45 -0700)] 
Autobuild

2 years agoMerge pull request #27 from implydata/autobuild
Fangjin Yang [Thu, 1 Aug 2019 18:13:59 +0000 (11:13 -0700)] 
Merge pull request #27 from implydata/autobuild

Autobuild

2 years agoAutobuild 27/head
Vadim Ogievetsky [Thu, 1 Aug 2019 17:42:50 +0000 (10:42 -0700)] 
Autobuild

2 years agoMerge pull request #25 from implydata/autobuild
Fangjin Yang [Wed, 24 Jul 2019 18:37:42 +0000 (11:37 -0700)] 
Merge pull request #25 from implydata/autobuild

Autobuild

2 years agoAutobuild 25/head
Vadim Ogievetsky [Wed, 24 Jul 2019 18:33:50 +0000 (11:33 -0700)] 
Autobuild

2 years agoMerge pull request #24 from implydata/autobuild
Fangjin Yang [Thu, 11 Jul 2019 16:34:30 +0000 (09:34 -0700)] 
Merge pull request #24 from implydata/autobuild

Autobuild

2 years agoAutobuild 24/head
Vadim Ogievetsky [Thu, 11 Jul 2019 11:09:51 +0000 (04:09 -0700)] 
Autobuild

2 years agoMerge pull request #23 from implydata/next-build
Fangjin Yang [Sat, 6 Jul 2019 16:51:46 +0000 (09:51 -0700)] 
Merge pull request #23 from implydata/next-build

autobuild

2 years agoautobuild 23/head
Vadim Ogievetsky [Sat, 6 Jul 2019 16:41:42 +0000 (09:41 -0700)] 
autobuild

3 years agoMerge pull request #22 from implydata/next-build
Gian Merlino [Mon, 1 Jul 2019 19:47:22 +0000 (12:47 -0700)] 
Merge pull request #22 from implydata/next-build

autobuild

3 years agoautobuild 22/head
Vadim Ogievetsky [Mon, 1 Jul 2019 19:45:28 +0000 (12:45 -0700)] 
autobuild

3 years agoMerge pull request #21 from implydata/next-buil
Gian Merlino [Mon, 1 Jul 2019 16:19:32 +0000 (09:19 -0700)] 
Merge pull request #21 from implydata/next-buil

fix link

3 years agofix link 21/head
Vadim Ogievetsky [Mon, 1 Jul 2019 16:10:01 +0000 (09:10 -0700)] 
fix link

3 years agoMerge pull request #20 from implydata/next-buil
Gian Merlino [Mon, 1 Jul 2019 16:06:10 +0000 (09:06 -0700)] 
Merge pull request #20 from implydata/next-buil

autobuild

3 years agoremove errant file 20/head
Vadim Ogievetsky [Mon, 1 Jul 2019 16:00:18 +0000 (09:00 -0700)] 
remove errant file

3 years agoautobuild
Vadim Ogievetsky [Mon, 1 Jul 2019 02:02:15 +0000 (19:02 -0700)] 
autobuild

3 years agoMerge pull request #19 from jon-wei/doc_backports_15
Jonathan Wei [Fri, 28 Jun 2019 19:39:36 +0000 (12:39 -0700)] 
Merge pull request #19 from jon-wei/doc_backports_15

Doc backports 7992 and 7993

3 years agoDoc backports 7992 and 7993 19/head
jon-wei [Fri, 28 Jun 2019 19:38:05 +0000 (12:38 -0700)] 
Doc backports 7992 and 7993

3 years agoMerge pull request #18 from implydata/next
Gian Merlino [Fri, 28 Jun 2019 18:19:58 +0000 (11:19 -0700)] 
Merge pull request #18 from implydata/next

autobuild

3 years agobuild 18/head
Vadim Ogievetsky [Fri, 28 Jun 2019 14:47:41 +0000 (07:47 -0700)] 
build

3 years agoFix redirect for orc (#17)
Jihoon Son [Thu, 27 Jun 2019 23:50:30 +0000 (16:50 -0700)] 
Fix redirect for orc (#17)

3 years agoMerge pull request #16 from implydata/0.15.0-release-v2
Jihoon Son [Thu, 27 Jun 2019 23:01:11 +0000 (16:01 -0700)] 
Merge pull request #16 from implydata/0.15.0-release-v2

update to use correct 0.15.0 docs

3 years agoupdate to use correct 0.15.0 docs 16/head
Vadim Ogievetsky [Thu, 27 Jun 2019 22:56:25 +0000 (15:56 -0700)] 
update to use correct 0.15.0 docs

3 years agoMerge pull request #15 from implydata/0.15.0-release-v2
Jihoon Son [Thu, 27 Jun 2019 20:03:53 +0000 (13:03 -0700)] 
Merge pull request #15 from implydata/0.15.0-release-v2

Files for 0.15.0 release

3 years agoadd release files 15/head
Vadim Ogievetsky [Thu, 27 Jun 2019 20:02:12 +0000 (13:02 -0700)] 
add release files

3 years agoMerge pull request #14 from implydata/update-event
Gian Merlino [Mon, 24 Jun 2019 17:10:12 +0000 (10:10 -0700)] 
Merge pull request #14 from implydata/update-event

update event and css path

3 years agoupdate event and css path 14/head
Vadim Ogievetsky [Mon, 24 Jun 2019 03:06:30 +0000 (20:06 -0700)] 
update event and css path

3 years agoMerge pull request #13 from implydata/update-event
Gian Merlino [Mon, 17 Jun 2019 17:12:43 +0000 (10:12 -0700)] 
Merge pull request #13 from implydata/update-event

update meetup

3 years agoupdate event 13/head
Vadim Ogievetsky [Mon, 17 Jun 2019 16:11:20 +0000 (09:11 -0700)] 
update event

3 years agoMerge pull request #12 from implydata/fix-typo
Gian Merlino [Thu, 13 Jun 2019 15:16:26 +0000 (11:16 -0400)] 
Merge pull request #12 from implydata/fix-typo

fix typo

3 years agohttps 12/head
Vadim Ogievetsky [Thu, 13 Jun 2019 15:13:17 +0000 (08:13 -0700)] 
https

3 years agofix typo
Vadim Ogievetsky [Thu, 13 Jun 2019 15:08:01 +0000 (08:08 -0700)] 
fix typo

3 years agoremove druid io mentions (#11)
Vadim Ogievetsky [Thu, 13 Jun 2019 04:52:41 +0000 (21:52 -0700)] 
remove druid io mentions (#11)

3 years agofix css and links (#10)
Vadim Ogievetsky [Wed, 12 Jun 2019 19:56:13 +0000 (12:56 -0700)] 
fix css and links (#10)

3 years agoMerge pull request #9 from implydata/compliance
Gian Merlino [Wed, 12 Jun 2019 19:15:13 +0000 (15:15 -0400)] 
Merge pull request #9 from implydata/compliance

Compliance

3 years agoupdate footer text 9/head
Vadim Ogievetsky [Wed, 12 Jun 2019 18:46:56 +0000 (11:46 -0700)] 
update footer text

3 years agoremove non-supported releases
Vadim Ogievetsky [Wed, 12 Jun 2019 15:40:25 +0000 (08:40 -0700)] 
remove non-supported releases

3 years agoCompliance
Vadim Ogievetsky [Wed, 12 Jun 2019 06:50:29 +0000 (23:50 -0700)] 
Compliance

3 years agoMerge pull request #8 from implydata/restore-pages-build
Gian Merlino [Wed, 12 Jun 2019 04:02:06 +0000 (21:02 -0700)] 
Merge pull request #8 from implydata/restore-pages-build

restore pages build

3 years agoremove dl redirect 8/head
Vadim Ogievetsky [Wed, 12 Jun 2019 03:55:57 +0000 (20:55 -0700)] 
remove dl redirect

3 years agoput back new line
Vadim Ogievetsky [Wed, 12 Jun 2019 03:05:20 +0000 (20:05 -0700)] 
put back new line

3 years agorm 404
Vadim Ogievetsky [Wed, 12 Jun 2019 03:03:24 +0000 (20:03 -0700)] 
rm 404

3 years agofix GA
Vadim Ogievetsky [Wed, 12 Jun 2019 03:02:23 +0000 (20:02 -0700)] 
fix GA

3 years agoupdated footer link and google analytics
Vadim Ogievetsky [Wed, 12 Jun 2019 00:36:06 +0000 (17:36 -0700)] 
updated footer link and google analytics

3 years agoremove tranquility
Vadim Ogievetsky [Tue, 11 Jun 2019 06:59:21 +0000 (23:59 -0700)] 
remove tranquility

3 years agoresotring pages build
Vadim Ogievetsky [Tue, 11 Jun 2019 04:00:06 +0000 (21:00 -0700)] 
resotring pages build

3 years agoMerge pull request #7 from implydata/full-site
Gian Merlino [Wed, 5 Jun 2019 02:00:58 +0000 (19:00 -0700)] 
Merge pull request #7 from implydata/full-site

Build of site

3 years agocopy use-cases and community also 7/head
Vadim Ogievetsky [Wed, 5 Jun 2019 01:51:40 +0000 (18:51 -0700)] 
copy use-cases and community also

3 years agoremove more old docs
Vadim Ogievetsky [Tue, 4 Jun 2019 22:09:39 +0000 (15:09 -0700)] 
remove more old docs

3 years agoremove extra files
Vadim Ogievetsky [Tue, 4 Jun 2019 15:55:03 +0000 (08:55 -0700)] 
remove extra files

3 years agoretain original download
Vadim Ogievetsky [Tue, 4 Jun 2019 15:50:24 +0000 (08:50 -0700)] 
retain original download

3 years agoload the full druid site
Vadim Ogievetsky [Tue, 4 Jun 2019 15:32:22 +0000 (08:32 -0700)] 
load the full druid site

3 years agoAdd use-cases page, fixups to community page.
Gian Merlino [Tue, 4 Jun 2019 08:01:02 +0000 (01:01 -0700)] 
Add use-cases page, fixups to community page.

3 years agoMerge pull request #6 from apache/0.14.2-downloads
Clint Wylie [Wed, 29 May 2019 19:46:52 +0000 (12:46 -0700)] 
Merge pull request #6 from apache/0.14.2-downloads

0.14.2 download link, change older releases to use archive links

3 years agoother 6/head
Clint Wylie [Tue, 28 May 2019 23:17:53 +0000 (16:17 -0700)] 
other

3 years agotweak verbage
Clint Wylie [Tue, 28 May 2019 23:11:48 +0000 (16:11 -0700)] 
tweak verbage

3 years agoupdate date
Clint Wylie [Mon, 27 May 2019 21:03:38 +0000 (14:03 -0700)] 
update date