druid-website.git
2 years agoBackport 9008, latest backport_9008 55/head
jon-wei [Tue, 10 Dec 2019 07:10:35 +0000 (23:10 -0800)] 
Backport 9008, latest

2 years agoMerge pull request #54 from apache/backport_9008
Jonathan Wei [Tue, 10 Dec 2019 06:50:03 +0000 (22:50 -0800)] 
Merge pull request #54 from apache/backport_9008

Backport Docs: bold Java 8 requirement #9008

2 years agoBackport Docs: bold Java 8 requirement #9008 54/head
jon-wei [Tue, 10 Dec 2019 06:48:35 +0000 (22:48 -0800)] 
Backport Docs: bold Java 8 requirement #9008

2 years agoMerge pull request #53 from implydata/autobuild
Vadim Ogievetsky [Sat, 7 Dec 2019 02:02:50 +0000 (18:02 -0800)] 
Merge pull request #53 from implydata/autobuild

Autobuild

2 years agorestore files 53/head
Vadim Ogievetsky [Sat, 7 Dec 2019 01:57:49 +0000 (17:57 -0800)] 
restore files

2 years agoAutobuild
Vadim Ogievetsky [Sat, 7 Dec 2019 01:57:45 +0000 (17:57 -0800)] 
Autobuild

2 years agoAutobuild (#52)
Vadim Ogievetsky [Thu, 5 Dec 2019 16:00:45 +0000 (08:00 -0800)] 
Autobuild (#52)

* Autobuild

* restore files

2 years agoMerge pull request #51 from implydata/autobuild
Vadim Ogievetsky [Thu, 5 Dec 2019 06:14:51 +0000 (22:14 -0800)] 
Merge pull request #51 from implydata/autobuild

Autobuild

2 years agorestore files 51/head
Vadim Ogievetsky [Thu, 5 Dec 2019 06:12:13 +0000 (22:12 -0800)] 
restore files

2 years agoAutobuild
Vadim Ogievetsky [Thu, 5 Dec 2019 06:12:10 +0000 (22:12 -0800)] 
Autobuild

2 years agoMerge pull request #50 from implydata/autobuild
Vadim Ogievetsky [Sat, 30 Nov 2019 02:57:30 +0000 (18:57 -0800)] 
Merge pull request #50 from implydata/autobuild

Autobuild

2 years agorestore files 50/head
Vadim Ogievetsky [Sat, 30 Nov 2019 02:45:39 +0000 (18:45 -0800)] 
restore files

2 years agoAutobuild
Vadim Ogievetsky [Sat, 30 Nov 2019 02:45:34 +0000 (18:45 -0800)] 
Autobuild

2 years agoupdate 0.16.0-incubating docs with search
Clint Wylie [Wed, 20 Nov 2019 07:31:33 +0000 (23:31 -0800)] 
update 0.16.0-incubating docs with search

2 years agoMerge pull request #48 from implydata/autobuild
Vadim Ogievetsky [Tue, 19 Nov 2019 14:54:26 +0000 (06:54 -0800)] 
Merge pull request #48 from implydata/autobuild

Autobuild

2 years agorestore files 48/head
Vadim Ogievetsky [Tue, 19 Nov 2019 14:44:51 +0000 (06:44 -0800)] 
restore files

2 years agoAutobuild
Vadim Ogievetsky [Tue, 19 Nov 2019 14:44:46 +0000 (06:44 -0800)] 
Autobuild

2 years agoupdate 0.16.0-incubating docs with docsearch backport
Clint Wylie [Tue, 12 Nov 2019 00:01:19 +0000 (16:01 -0800)] 
update 0.16.0-incubating docs with docsearch backport

2 years agoMerge pull request #47 from implydata/autobuild
Vadim Ogievetsky [Fri, 8 Nov 2019 06:33:43 +0000 (22:33 -0800)] 
Merge pull request #47 from implydata/autobuild

Autobuild

2 years agorestore files 47/head
Vadim Ogievetsky [Fri, 8 Nov 2019 06:32:57 +0000 (22:32 -0800)] 
restore files

2 years agoAutobuild
Vadim Ogievetsky [Fri, 8 Nov 2019 06:32:51 +0000 (22:32 -0800)] 
Autobuild

2 years agoMerge pull request #46 from implydata/autobuild
Vadim Ogievetsky [Wed, 6 Nov 2019 18:50:19 +0000 (10:50 -0800)] 
Merge pull request #46 from implydata/autobuild

Autobuild

2 years agorestore files 46/head
Vadim Ogievetsky [Wed, 6 Nov 2019 18:49:38 +0000 (10:49 -0800)] 
restore files

2 years agoAutobuild
Vadim Ogievetsky [Wed, 6 Nov 2019 18:49:35 +0000 (10:49 -0800)] 
Autobuild

2 years agoMerge pull request #45 from implydata/autobuild
Vadim Ogievetsky [Mon, 4 Nov 2019 06:34:30 +0000 (22:34 -0800)] 
Merge pull request #45 from implydata/autobuild

Autobuild

2 years agorestore files 45/head
Vadim Ogievetsky [Mon, 4 Nov 2019 06:18:18 +0000 (22:18 -0800)] 
restore files

2 years agoAutobuild
Vadim Ogievetsky [Mon, 4 Nov 2019 06:18:15 +0000 (22:18 -0800)] 
Autobuild

2 years agoMerge pull request #44 from implydata/autobuild
Vadim Ogievetsky [Sun, 3 Nov 2019 07:14:13 +0000 (00:14 -0700)] 
Merge pull request #44 from implydata/autobuild

Autobuild

2 years agorestore files 44/head
Vadim Ogievetsky [Sun, 3 Nov 2019 07:13:30 +0000 (00:13 -0700)] 
restore files

2 years agoAutobuild
Vadim Ogievetsky [Sun, 3 Nov 2019 07:13:26 +0000 (00:13 -0700)] 
Autobuild

2 years agoupdate 0.16 docs with backport
Clint Wylie [Fri, 25 Oct 2019 19:56:59 +0000 (12:56 -0700)] 
update 0.16 docs with backport

2 years agoupdate 0.16.0-incubating docs with backport fixes
Clint Wylie [Fri, 25 Oct 2019 08:52:24 +0000 (01:52 -0700)] 
update 0.16.0-incubating docs with backport fixes

2 years agoMerge pull request #43 from implydata/autobuild
Vadim Ogievetsky [Thu, 24 Oct 2019 17:58:30 +0000 (10:58 -0700)] 
Merge pull request #43 from implydata/autobuild

Autobuild

2 years agorestore files 43/head
Vadim Ogievetsky [Thu, 24 Oct 2019 17:58:00 +0000 (10:58 -0700)] 
restore files

2 years agoAutobuild
Vadim Ogievetsky [Thu, 24 Oct 2019 17:57:57 +0000 (10:57 -0700)] 
Autobuild

2 years agoMerge pull request #42 from implydata/autobuild
Vadim Ogievetsky [Tue, 22 Oct 2019 19:02:56 +0000 (12:02 -0700)] 
Merge pull request #42 from implydata/autobuild

Autobuild

2 years agorestore files 42/head
Vadim Ogievetsky [Tue, 22 Oct 2019 18:58:21 +0000 (11:58 -0700)] 
restore files

2 years agoAutobuild
Vadim Ogievetsky [Tue, 22 Oct 2019 18:58:16 +0000 (11:58 -0700)] 
Autobuild

2 years agoAutobuild (#41)
Vadim Ogievetsky [Mon, 21 Oct 2019 21:50:33 +0000 (14:50 -0700)] 
Autobuild (#41)

* Autobuild

* restore files

2 years agoMerge pull request #40 from implydata/autobuild
Vadim Ogievetsky [Wed, 16 Oct 2019 03:01:36 +0000 (20:01 -0700)] 
Merge pull request #40 from implydata/autobuild

Autobuild

2 years agoadd missing files 40/head
Vadim Ogievetsky [Wed, 16 Oct 2019 02:59:28 +0000 (19:59 -0700)] 
add missing files

2 years agoAutobuild
Vadim Ogievetsky [Wed, 16 Oct 2019 02:57:56 +0000 (19:57 -0700)] 
Autobuild

2 years agoAutobuild (#39)
Vadim Ogievetsky [Thu, 3 Oct 2019 14:35:21 +0000 (07:35 -0700)] 
Autobuild (#39)

* Autobuild

* put back missing files

2 years agoMerge pull request #38 from implydata/autobuild
Vadim Ogievetsky [Sat, 28 Sep 2019 00:35:44 +0000 (17:35 -0700)] 
Merge pull request #38 from implydata/autobuild

Autobuild

2 years agorestore css files 38/head
Vadim Ogievetsky [Sat, 28 Sep 2019 00:31:08 +0000 (17:31 -0700)] 
restore css files

2 years agoAutobuild
Vadim Ogievetsky [Sat, 28 Sep 2019 00:29:42 +0000 (17:29 -0700)] 
Autobuild

2 years agoupdate docs for 0.16.0-incubating
Clint Wylie [Fri, 27 Sep 2019 01:51:40 +0000 (18:51 -0700)] 
update docs for 0.16.0-incubating

2 years agoAutobuild (#37)
Vadim Ogievetsky [Thu, 26 Sep 2019 22:28:16 +0000 (15:28 -0700)] 
Autobuild (#37)

* Autobuild

* re-add css

2 years agoupdate to latest 0.16.0 docs
Clint Wylie [Thu, 26 Sep 2019 00:57:41 +0000 (17:57 -0700)] 
update to latest 0.16.0 docs

2 years agoupdate website for 0.16.0-incubating release
Clint Wylie [Wed, 25 Sep 2019 03:30:25 +0000 (20:30 -0700)] 
update website for 0.16.0-incubating release

2 years agoadd missing css
Clint Wylie [Mon, 23 Sep 2019 00:26:07 +0000 (17:26 -0700)] 
add missing css

2 years agoMerge pull request #36 from implydata/autobuild
Fangjin Yang [Sun, 22 Sep 2019 22:06:48 +0000 (15:06 -0700)] 
Merge pull request #36 from implydata/autobuild

Autobuild

2 years agoAutobuild 36/head
Vadim Ogievetsky [Sun, 22 Sep 2019 22:03:30 +0000 (15:03 -0700)] 
Autobuild

2 years agoMerge pull request #35 from implydata/autobuild
Fangjin Yang [Thu, 19 Sep 2019 03:13:20 +0000 (20:13 -0700)] 
Merge pull request #35 from implydata/autobuild

Autobuild

2 years agoAutobuild 35/head
Vadim Ogievetsky [Thu, 19 Sep 2019 03:07:21 +0000 (20:07 -0700)] 
Autobuild

2 years agoadd .asf.yaml to have staging site from branch asf-staging (#34)
Clint Wylie [Wed, 11 Sep 2019 00:01:04 +0000 (17:01 -0700)] 
add .asf.yaml to have staging site from branch asf-staging (#34)

2 years agoMerge pull request #33 from implydata/autobuild
Fangjin Yang [Thu, 5 Sep 2019 05:31:29 +0000 (22:31 -0700)] 
Merge pull request #33 from implydata/autobuild

Autobuild

2 years agoAutobuild 33/head
Vadim Ogievetsky [Thu, 5 Sep 2019 05:06:13 +0000 (22:06 -0700)] 
Autobuild

2 years agoMerge pull request #32 from implydata/autobuild
Fangjin Yang [Sun, 1 Sep 2019 01:28:15 +0000 (18:28 -0700)] 
Merge pull request #32 from implydata/autobuild

Autobuild

2 years agoAutobuild 32/head
Vadim Ogievetsky [Sun, 1 Sep 2019 01:27:00 +0000 (18:27 -0700)] 
Autobuild

2 years agoMerge pull request #31 from implydata/autobuild
Fangjin Yang [Tue, 20 Aug 2019 02:54:06 +0000 (19:54 -0700)] 
Merge pull request #31 from implydata/autobuild

Autobuild

2 years agoAutobuild 31/head
Vadim Ogievetsky [Mon, 19 Aug 2019 17:10:27 +0000 (10:10 -0700)] 
Autobuild

2 years agoMerge pull request #30 from apache/fix-0.15.1-downloads
Jonathan Wei [Fri, 16 Aug 2019 00:47:33 +0000 (19:47 -0500)] 
Merge pull request #30 from apache/fix-0.15.1-downloads

fix 0.15.1 download links

2 years agooops, add docs 30/head
Clint Wylie [Fri, 16 Aug 2019 00:33:11 +0000 (17:33 -0700)] 
oops, add docs

2 years agofix 0.15.1 download links
Clint Wylie [Fri, 16 Aug 2019 00:28:50 +0000 (17:28 -0700)] 
fix 0.15.1 download links

2 years agoMerge pull request #29 from apache/0.15.1-incubating
Jihoon Son [Thu, 15 Aug 2019 23:43:27 +0000 (16:43 -0700)] 
Merge pull request #29 from apache/0.15.1-incubating

update website for 0.15.1-incubating

2 years ago0.15.1 incubating 29/head
Clint Wylie [Thu, 15 Aug 2019 23:20:24 +0000 (16:20 -0700)] 
0.15.1 incubating

2 years agoMerge pull request #28 from implydata/autobuild
Fangjin Yang [Wed, 7 Aug 2019 15:47:17 +0000 (08:47 -0700)] 
Merge pull request #28 from implydata/autobuild

Autobuild

2 years agoAutobuild 28/head
Vadim Ogievetsky [Wed, 7 Aug 2019 15:45:33 +0000 (08:45 -0700)] 
Autobuild

2 years agoMerge pull request #27 from implydata/autobuild
Fangjin Yang [Thu, 1 Aug 2019 18:13:59 +0000 (11:13 -0700)] 
Merge pull request #27 from implydata/autobuild

Autobuild

2 years agoAutobuild 27/head
Vadim Ogievetsky [Thu, 1 Aug 2019 17:42:50 +0000 (10:42 -0700)] 
Autobuild

2 years agoMerge pull request #25 from implydata/autobuild
Fangjin Yang [Wed, 24 Jul 2019 18:37:42 +0000 (11:37 -0700)] 
Merge pull request #25 from implydata/autobuild

Autobuild

2 years agoAutobuild 25/head
Vadim Ogievetsky [Wed, 24 Jul 2019 18:33:50 +0000 (11:33 -0700)] 
Autobuild

2 years agoMerge pull request #24 from implydata/autobuild
Fangjin Yang [Thu, 11 Jul 2019 16:34:30 +0000 (09:34 -0700)] 
Merge pull request #24 from implydata/autobuild

Autobuild

2 years agoAutobuild 24/head
Vadim Ogievetsky [Thu, 11 Jul 2019 11:09:51 +0000 (04:09 -0700)] 
Autobuild

2 years agoMerge pull request #23 from implydata/next-build
Fangjin Yang [Sat, 6 Jul 2019 16:51:46 +0000 (09:51 -0700)] 
Merge pull request #23 from implydata/next-build

autobuild

2 years agoautobuild 23/head
Vadim Ogievetsky [Sat, 6 Jul 2019 16:41:42 +0000 (09:41 -0700)] 
autobuild

3 years agoMerge pull request #22 from implydata/next-build
Gian Merlino [Mon, 1 Jul 2019 19:47:22 +0000 (12:47 -0700)] 
Merge pull request #22 from implydata/next-build

autobuild

3 years agoautobuild 22/head
Vadim Ogievetsky [Mon, 1 Jul 2019 19:45:28 +0000 (12:45 -0700)] 
autobuild

3 years agoMerge pull request #21 from implydata/next-buil
Gian Merlino [Mon, 1 Jul 2019 16:19:32 +0000 (09:19 -0700)] 
Merge pull request #21 from implydata/next-buil

fix link

3 years agofix link 21/head
Vadim Ogievetsky [Mon, 1 Jul 2019 16:10:01 +0000 (09:10 -0700)] 
fix link

3 years agoMerge pull request #20 from implydata/next-buil
Gian Merlino [Mon, 1 Jul 2019 16:06:10 +0000 (09:06 -0700)] 
Merge pull request #20 from implydata/next-buil

autobuild

3 years agoremove errant file 20/head
Vadim Ogievetsky [Mon, 1 Jul 2019 16:00:18 +0000 (09:00 -0700)] 
remove errant file

3 years agoautobuild
Vadim Ogievetsky [Mon, 1 Jul 2019 02:02:15 +0000 (19:02 -0700)] 
autobuild

3 years agoMerge pull request #19 from jon-wei/doc_backports_15
Jonathan Wei [Fri, 28 Jun 2019 19:39:36 +0000 (12:39 -0700)] 
Merge pull request #19 from jon-wei/doc_backports_15

Doc backports 7992 and 7993

3 years agoDoc backports 7992 and 7993 19/head
jon-wei [Fri, 28 Jun 2019 19:38:05 +0000 (12:38 -0700)] 
Doc backports 7992 and 7993

3 years agoMerge pull request #18 from implydata/next
Gian Merlino [Fri, 28 Jun 2019 18:19:58 +0000 (11:19 -0700)] 
Merge pull request #18 from implydata/next

autobuild

3 years agobuild 18/head
Vadim Ogievetsky [Fri, 28 Jun 2019 14:47:41 +0000 (07:47 -0700)] 
build

3 years agoFix redirect for orc (#17)
Jihoon Son [Thu, 27 Jun 2019 23:50:30 +0000 (16:50 -0700)] 
Fix redirect for orc (#17)

3 years agoMerge pull request #16 from implydata/0.15.0-release-v2
Jihoon Son [Thu, 27 Jun 2019 23:01:11 +0000 (16:01 -0700)] 
Merge pull request #16 from implydata/0.15.0-release-v2

update to use correct 0.15.0 docs

3 years agoupdate to use correct 0.15.0 docs 16/head
Vadim Ogievetsky [Thu, 27 Jun 2019 22:56:25 +0000 (15:56 -0700)] 
update to use correct 0.15.0 docs

3 years agoMerge pull request #15 from implydata/0.15.0-release-v2
Jihoon Son [Thu, 27 Jun 2019 20:03:53 +0000 (13:03 -0700)] 
Merge pull request #15 from implydata/0.15.0-release-v2

Files for 0.15.0 release

3 years agoadd release files 15/head
Vadim Ogievetsky [Thu, 27 Jun 2019 20:02:12 +0000 (13:02 -0700)] 
add release files

3 years agoMerge pull request #14 from implydata/update-event
Gian Merlino [Mon, 24 Jun 2019 17:10:12 +0000 (10:10 -0700)] 
Merge pull request #14 from implydata/update-event

update event and css path

3 years agoupdate event and css path 14/head
Vadim Ogievetsky [Mon, 24 Jun 2019 03:06:30 +0000 (20:06 -0700)] 
update event and css path

3 years agoMerge pull request #13 from implydata/update-event
Gian Merlino [Mon, 17 Jun 2019 17:12:43 +0000 (10:12 -0700)] 
Merge pull request #13 from implydata/update-event

update meetup

3 years agoupdate event 13/head
Vadim Ogievetsky [Mon, 17 Jun 2019 16:11:20 +0000 (09:11 -0700)] 
update event

3 years agoMerge pull request #12 from implydata/fix-typo
Gian Merlino [Thu, 13 Jun 2019 15:16:26 +0000 (11:16 -0400)] 
Merge pull request #12 from implydata/fix-typo

fix typo

3 years agohttps 12/head
Vadim Ogievetsky [Thu, 13 Jun 2019 15:13:17 +0000 (08:13 -0700)] 
https

3 years agofix typo
Vadim Ogievetsky [Thu, 13 Jun 2019 15:08:01 +0000 (08:08 -0700)] 
fix typo