issue-12628: upgrade jetty to 9.4.41.v20210516 due to CVE (#12629) master
authorPJ Fanning <pjfanning@users.noreply.github.com>
Wed, 6 Jul 2022 16:20:01 +0000 (17:20 +0100)
committerGitHub <noreply@github.com>
Wed, 6 Jul 2022 16:20:01 +0000 (00:20 +0800)
commit059aba781a59652c09ddea29b7bd6c7d592fb3ce
treeddaa496d8342e5fe123c59c68abf5feb6c8f8c62
parentd732de99486988a4311e1bf5621d4a6d5511b950
issue-12628: upgrade jetty to 9.4.41.v20210516 due to CVE (#12629)

* upgrade jetty to 9.4.41.v20210516 due to cve

* Update licenses.yaml
licenses.yaml
pom.xml