Document expression post-aggregators (#11896)
authorjacobtolar <jacob@sheckel.net>
Tue, 19 Apr 2022 02:36:19 +0000 (21:36 -0500)
committerGitHub <noreply@github.com>
Tue, 19 Apr 2022 02:36:19 +0000 (10:36 +0800)
commit0edc22179cc834f296a3b2f3a06db7bff27467c9
tree6abf7816b530df32eb3af0e1a744156ee750c987
parent2677d279e2df3e3cdbe68007bfe2cf89820e09db
Document expression post-aggregators (#11896)

* Document expression post-aggregators

* Update docs/querying/post-aggregations.md

Co-authored-by: Frank Chen <frankchen@apache.org>
Co-authored-by: Frank Chen <frankchen@apache.org>
docs/querying/post-aggregations.md