Fix typo, add comma (#12529)
authorKatya Macedo <38017980+ektravel@users.noreply.github.com>
Tue, 17 May 2022 23:42:47 +0000 (18:42 -0500)
committerGitHub <noreply@github.com>
Tue, 17 May 2022 23:42:47 +0000 (16:42 -0700)
commit177638f171e26718da13aa20a2a6811268ac2ce7
tree48bb38ceb2639232cebbbbd70e8b61c8585a0c1b
parentfcb1c0b7bfc737d76e7dd956b5f4ff49055007c7
Fix typo, add comma (#12529)
docs/operations/druid-console.md