Fix: invalid JSON in ingestion spec doc example (#11880)
authorjacobtolar <accounts@sheckel.net>
Mon, 22 Nov 2021 13:33:26 +0000 (07:33 -0600)
committerGitHub <noreply@github.com>
Mon, 22 Nov 2021 13:33:26 +0000 (21:33 +0800)
commit3aee5d9ec32eaa31bccb7f5174de72d76774fbd2
tree35069f3ed2198e5289a68457a436b2f7edad3a8e
parente77938b205559827ed67ed82d72ae010088746b1
Fix: invalid JSON in ingestion spec doc example (#11880)

* Fix: invalid JSON in ingestion spec doc example

* Update ingestion-spec.md
docs/ingestion/ingestion-spec.md