Update ingestion-spec.md (#12371)
authormark-imply <98831560+mark-imply@users.noreply.github.com>
Tue, 29 Mar 2022 16:12:02 +0000 (10:12 -0600)
committerGitHub <noreply@github.com>
Tue, 29 Mar 2022 16:12:02 +0000 (09:12 -0700)
commit3c55565398356d1eaa503f55b1cec514188a8448
tree36a9f511549a4d5c6f51ac83f14b0e1bc4405f1f
parent49a3f4291a667ee33797ddcc83b3a274da333c2d
Update ingestion-spec.md (#12371)

* Update ingestion-spec.md

Added best practice point to dimensions description.

* Update docs/ingestion/ingestion-spec.md

Co-authored-by: Charles Smith <techdocsmith@gmail.com>
Co-authored-by: Charles Smith <techdocsmith@gmail.com>
docs/ingestion/ingestion-spec.md