Fixes a small typo in ingestion spec doc (#12143)
authorCharles Smith <techdocsmith@gmail.com>
Mon, 18 Apr 2022 08:53:50 +0000 (01:53 -0700)
committerGitHub <noreply@github.com>
Mon, 18 Apr 2022 08:53:50 +0000 (16:53 +0800)
commit408b46ae9fdb44b0eee22d99440db0317e8e553a
tree083199bfb0a9d9b331d19cd5db2d96840910104e
parentde9f12b5c6d6b1a6096c0eec04097101e4792878
Fixes a small typo in ingestion spec doc (#12143)

* small typo

* Update docs/ingestion/ingestion-spec.md

Co-authored-by: sthetland <steve.hetland@imply.io>
Co-authored-by: sthetland <steve.hetland@imply.io>
docs/ingestion/ingestion-spec.md