Enable Arm builds (#12451)
authorWill Xu <2bethere@gmail.com>
Tue, 26 Apr 2022 14:44:40 +0000 (07:44 -0700)
committerGitHub <noreply@github.com>
Tue, 26 Apr 2022 14:44:40 +0000 (20:14 +0530)
commit4868ef952977e2cb527900eff59188687a2b2183
treede18ed43c4f9680ebc5564b8df21b4f83e1d061b
parent95694b5afa505aea906f05db41c8901559b8bd2b
Enable Arm builds (#12451)

This PR enables ARM builds on Travis. I've ported over the changes from @martin-g on reducing heap requirements for some of the tests to ensure they run well on Travis arm instances.
.travis.yml
core/src/test/java/org/apache/druid/java/util/metrics/MonitorsTest.java
core/src/test/java/org/apache/druid/java/util/metrics/SigarLoadTest.java
core/src/test/java/org/apache/druid/java/util/metrics/SigarPidDiscovererTest.java
indexing-hadoop/src/test/java/org/apache/druid/indexer/hadoop/DatasourceIngestionSpecTest.java
processing/src/test/java/org/apache/druid/segment/virtual/ExpressionVectorSelectorsTest.java