Emit vectorized metric dimension by default (#12464)
authorRohan Garg <7731512+rohangarg@users.noreply.github.com>
Thu, 21 Apr 2022 04:14:55 +0000 (09:44 +0530)
committerGitHub <noreply@github.com>
Thu, 21 Apr 2022 04:14:55 +0000 (21:14 -0700)
commit4c6ba73823bc0561dad1ea9c0088238922438f23
tree03c1211bebe6dbbceb36b13f9494d3f06a0ad988
parent177e1856cdaf3e5aa7a5754d129fc1945b9f7c72
Emit vectorized metric dimension by default (#12464)
processing/src/main/java/org/apache/druid/query/DefaultQueryMetrics.java
processing/src/test/java/org/apache/druid/query/DefaultQueryMetricsTest.java