Docs - clarify datasource API sources (#11489)
authorPeter Marshall <42997954+petermarshallio@users.noreply.github.com>
Thu, 5 Aug 2021 18:29:33 +0000 (19:29 +0100)
committerGitHub <noreply@github.com>
Thu, 5 Aug 2021 18:29:33 +0000 (11:29 -0700)
commit60e3955adba81153906f23f394329d380b6a39f2
tree7dc4d49d26a0dfdee51282c3c9dac47c585b3485
parente423e99997e0faf54856fb6b525bc0c03471e78a
Docs - clarify datasource API sources (#11489)

* Update api-reference.md

Added note OTBO Druid slack

* Update api-reference.md

Changed to an alternative explanation

* Update api-reference.md

Oops fixed.

* Update docs/operations/api-reference.md

Co-authored-by: Suneet Saldanha <suneet@apache.org>
* Update docs/operations/api-reference.md

Co-authored-by: Suneet Saldanha <suneet@apache.org>
Co-authored-by: Suneet Saldanha <suneet@apache.org>
docs/operations/api-reference.md