stringFirst and stringLast supported in ingestion (#12466)
authorVictoria Lim <vtlim@users.noreply.github.com>
Fri, 22 Apr 2022 02:28:49 +0000 (19:28 -0700)
committerGitHub <noreply@github.com>
Fri, 22 Apr 2022 02:28:49 +0000 (10:28 +0800)
commit63a993c33a306c40b92738cbe46b09749103304f
tree69da70e261572db71a1eb8dced807e047e2b0042
parentf95447070ed2ccfa45c44075b2b5e94dfd175369
stringFirst and stringLast supported in ingestion (#12466)
docs/querying/aggregations.md