IMPLY-12348: Update description of UNION ALL in SQL syntax doc (#12710)
authorJill Osborne <jill.osborne@imply.io>
Tue, 5 Jul 2022 20:08:01 +0000 (21:08 +0100)
committerGitHub <noreply@github.com>
Tue, 5 Jul 2022 20:08:01 +0000 (13:08 -0700)
commit682ea7f32d6669fbfd55deddd57f736a473a7b7b
tree4b2a3d4cf91bd42a56c7fdd9e86861f6adfd4592
parent06251c5d2afff5534d136fe7ce1bababaa1fe8c5
IMPLY-12348: Update description of UNION ALL in SQL syntax doc (#12710)

* IMPLY-12348: Updated description of UNION ALL

* Update docs/querying/sql.md

Co-authored-by: Charles Smith <techdocsmith@gmail.com>
* Update docs/querying/sql.md

Co-authored-by: Charles Smith <techdocsmith@gmail.com>
* Update sql.md

* Update docs/querying/sql.md

Co-authored-by: Victoria Lim <vtlim@users.noreply.github.com>
Co-authored-by: Charles Smith <techdocsmith@gmail.com>
Co-authored-by: Victoria Lim <vtlim@users.noreply.github.com>
docs/querying/sql.md