Fix missing conversionFactor in prometheus emitter (#12338)
authorAurélien Dunand <aurelien@tassatux.net>
Fri, 18 Mar 2022 04:46:06 +0000 (05:46 +0100)
committerGitHub <noreply@github.com>
Fri, 18 Mar 2022 04:46:06 +0000 (21:46 -0700)
commit8f3a631cbf1d4ab94759070bda6cc5b09390c3d6
tree2f72346a2be292dfc9a906b699c8845224c9dccc
parent192e41124995861b5ee75e2243449918ee430c9b
Fix missing conversionFactor in prometheus emitter (#12338)

query/node/ttfb metrics are in milliseconds.
extensions-contrib/prometheus-emitter/src/main/resources/defaultMetrics.json