Fix join query incase of filter explosion during CNF conversion (#12324)
authorRohan Garg <7731512+rohangarg@users.noreply.github.com>
Wed, 9 Mar 2022 20:43:09 +0000 (02:13 +0530)
committerGitHub <noreply@github.com>
Wed, 9 Mar 2022 20:43:09 +0000 (12:43 -0800)
commit9f6a930462c77a96beb793b5809d878534998742
tree66d5f6823542ecca4d603a6606c4d4c5ed69c920
parentdc0372a28e3b22d7e35047ab60925fa1734d7d16
Fix join query incase of filter explosion during CNF conversion (#12324)
processing/src/main/java/org/apache/druid/segment/join/filter/JoinFilterAnalyzer.java
sql/src/test/java/org/apache/druid/sql/calcite/CalciteJoinQueryTest.java