Update native-batch.md (#12478)
authorPeter Marshall <42997954+petermarshallio@users.noreply.github.com>
Mon, 25 Apr 2022 13:44:17 +0000 (14:44 +0100)
committerGitHub <noreply@github.com>
Mon, 25 Apr 2022 13:44:17 +0000 (21:44 +0800)
commitb47316b8442fb6f1f440c1418d63a5809559a2f4
treee2dfb709bf3b057aec025c715df08ab435eef518
parent4781af9921a5ed1ffe88aa9083cb93265e0ec8ba
Update native-batch.md (#12478)

Fixed indent on the Granularity Spec section and removed some superfluous tabbings.
docs/ingestion/native-batch.md