Docs – expressions link back and timestamp hint (#11674)
authorPeter Marshall <42997954+petermarshallio@users.noreply.github.com>
Tue, 29 Mar 2022 16:12:30 +0000 (17:12 +0100)
committerGitHub <noreply@github.com>
Tue, 29 Mar 2022 16:12:30 +0000 (09:12 -0700)
commitb9a968e7ff5b10a06298c6564ebb7a2c011a5a1e
treebafecfaa6ae912e25ec3f0c9b4e40b3b09017a04
parent3c55565398356d1eaa503f55b1cec514188a8448
Docs – expressions link back and timestamp hint (#11674)

* Update math-expr.md

Link back to transformSpec

* Update ingestion-spec.md

Moved info about using the timestamp inside transforms into the actual timestamp section.

* Update ingestion-spec.md

Active language.
docs/ingestion/ingestion-spec.md
docs/misc/math-expr.md