Upgrade dependency-check-maven to 7.0.4 (#12441)
authoraggarwalakshay <86252783+aggarwalakshay@users.noreply.github.com>
Sun, 1 May 2022 14:45:58 +0000 (07:45 -0700)
committerGitHub <noreply@github.com>
Sun, 1 May 2022 14:45:58 +0000 (22:45 +0800)
commitdd8781f5b06b898280ecf15d6a44509441c566a8
treeb7aef75ebac656e3b82fb23de1c16c485ac6f38f
parentb97f273d5a4366c38e2d9b988d2eb51cadb2c022
Upgrade dependency-check-maven to 7.0.4 (#12441)
pom.xml