Docs - ingestion task log config and process (#11678)
authorPeter Marshall <42997954+petermarshallio@users.noreply.github.com>
Mon, 13 Sep 2021 22:49:09 +0000 (23:49 +0100)
committerGitHub <noreply@github.com>
Mon, 13 Sep 2021 22:49:09 +0000 (15:49 -0700)
commitee009ec18e64516f8a447e50826f20f84b73af10
tree2ebc0018bb96e26f804f538b67746e549031167f
parentf9329fbf9e2298cbfe9212f6a86ef0ea1cdce1de
Docs - ingestion task log config and process (#11678)

* Update index.md

Moved H4s underneath the H3 for the task log location and added hyperlinks.

* Update tasks.md

Added process information around log file generation, and subsumed text from the configuration guide into this explanatory text instead.

* Update tasks.md

.html > .md

* Update docs/ingestion/tasks.md

Co-authored-by: Frank Chen <frankchen@apache.org>
Co-authored-by: Frank Chen <frankchen@apache.org>
docs/configuration/index.md
docs/ingestion/tasks.md