Docs - granularities link back to segmentGranularity (#11672)
authorPeter Marshall <42997954+petermarshallio@users.noreply.github.com>
Fri, 10 Sep 2021 17:40:11 +0000 (18:40 +0100)
committerGitHub <noreply@github.com>
Fri, 10 Sep 2021 17:40:11 +0000 (10:40 -0700)
commitf16cd2a815789ecb39be15f38342a0bb3afb5917
tree12fc92a30c93e03e0cfd8e250b24577f4e03e481
parent6779c4652d531b4d2c7056a69660f4e318f4aef6
Docs - granularities link back to segmentGranularity (#11672)

* Update granularities.md

Link-back to the ingestion spec as well as Native queries plus examples.

* Update docs/querying/granularities.md

Co-authored-by: Charles Smith <techdocsmith@gmail.com>
* Update docs/querying/granularities.md

Co-authored-by: Charles Smith <techdocsmith@gmail.com>
docs/querying/granularities.md