Add Kinesis ListShards permission (#12387)
authorKatya Macedo <38017980+ektravel@users.noreply.github.com>
Wed, 13 Apr 2022 09:59:56 +0000 (04:59 -0500)
committerGitHub <noreply@github.com>
Wed, 13 Apr 2022 09:59:56 +0000 (15:29 +0530)
commitf24e9c68620e0e3ed81450f57081b8f75eeaac64
tree1d729b1c5b2ef160a9cde88bbe59bd751fcd45bb
parenta139cd22aa81d7b6e0de98a01002b0f8f00f28c6
Add Kinesis ListShards permission (#12387)

* add Kinesis permission

* List Kinesis IAM permissions

* Adopt review suggestions

* Fix merge conflicts
docs/development/extensions-core/kinesis-ingestion.md