issue-12628: upgrade jetty to 9.4.41.v20210516 due to CVE (#12629) master
authorPJ Fanning <pjfanning@users.noreply.github.com>
Wed, 6 Jul 2022 16:20:01 +0000 (17:20 +0100)
committerGitHub <noreply@github.com>
Wed, 6 Jul 2022 16:20:01 +0000 (00:20 +0800)
* upgrade jetty to 9.4.41.v20210516 due to cve

* Update licenses.yaml

licenses.yaml
pom.xml

index 5cf54a21e23cbb8118ffba519550da1fcb631d1a..9778fc2fecf1c1f7e4b6d05993b7bc79b6e0155d 100644 (file)
@@ -2022,7 +2022,7 @@ name: Jetty
 license_category: binary
 module: java-core
 license_name: Apache License version 2.0
-version: 9.4.40.v20210413
+version: 9.4.41.v20210516
 libraries:
   - org.eclipse.jetty: jetty-client
   - org.eclipse.jetty: jetty-continuation
diff --git a/pom.xml b/pom.xml
index aee015cc37dac81191fdb267dcbda6cecc1e518a..fce189172bba6243ecf9a5a911bb103c84d807a3 100644 (file)
--- a/pom.xml
+++ b/pom.xml
@@ -93,7 +93,7 @@
         <guava.version>16.0.1</guava.version>
         <guice.version>4.1.0</guice.version>
         <hamcrest.version>1.3</hamcrest.version>
-        <jetty.version>9.4.40.v20210413</jetty.version>
+        <jetty.version>9.4.41.v20210516</jetty.version>
         <jersey.version>1.19.4</jersey.version>
         <jackson.version>2.10.5.20201202</jackson.version>
         <codehaus.jackson.version>1.9.13</codehaus.jackson.version>