Fix flaky (#883)
authorplzdoo <55066376+plzdoo@users.noreply.github.com>
Thu, 7 Apr 2022 01:45:11 +0000 (20:45 -0500)
committerGitHub <noreply@github.com>
Thu, 7 Apr 2022 01:45:11 +0000 (09:45 +0800)
commit4fed114fb8c84624cf54605948eda891bb70253f
tree647480fc3a919ff8d8e9fbb5c3b0c87737752fb0
parentdf24d399cc309e21f411ef8aebb8dc5606bc275c
Fix flaky (#883)

* fix flaky test

* Delete dubbo-admin-server/.nondex directory

Co-authored-by: Ubuntu <rootadmin@vm001.qmx3d0w2ozeuflvliyjbpujvhf.bx.internal.cloudapp.net>
dubbo-admin-server/src/test/java/org/apache/dubbo/admin/common/util/UrlUtilsTest.java