dubbo-admin.git
3 years agoadd license
nzomkxia [Fri, 1 Feb 2019 03:46:25 +0000 (11:46 +0800)] 
add license

3 years agoadd DISCLAIMER
nzomkxia [Thu, 31 Jan 2019 06:35:17 +0000 (14:35 +0800)] 
add DISCLAIMER

3 years agoadd distribution module
nzomkxia [Thu, 31 Jan 2019 03:43:04 +0000 (11:43 +0800)] 
add distribution module

3 years agoadd maven clean plugin #283
nzomkxia [Thu, 31 Jan 2019 03:42:34 +0000 (11:42 +0800)] 
add maven clean plugin #283

3 years agoadd spring boot maven plugin version
nzomkxia [Wed, 30 Jan 2019 09:21:19 +0000 (17:21 +0800)] 
add spring boot maven plugin version

3 years agoignore unstable UT
nzomkxia [Wed, 30 Jan 2019 09:05:32 +0000 (17:05 +0800)] 
ignore unstable UT

3 years agoupdate Version to 0.1
nzomkxia [Wed, 30 Jan 2019 08:27:43 +0000 (16:27 +0800)] 
update Version to 0.1

3 years agoupdate maven-surefire-plugin
nzomkxia [Wed, 30 Jan 2019 08:00:28 +0000 (16:00 +0800)] 
update maven-surefire-plugin

3 years agoadd maven compiler plugin
nzomkxia [Wed, 30 Jan 2019 07:31:52 +0000 (15:31 +0800)] 
add maven compiler plugin

3 years agoupdate import
nzomkxia [Wed, 30 Jan 2019 07:17:38 +0000 (15:17 +0800)] 
update import

3 years agoupdate license & parent pom
nzomkxia [Wed, 30 Jan 2019 07:09:25 +0000 (15:09 +0800)] 
update license & parent pom

3 years agoremove redundant code
nzomkxia [Wed, 30 Jan 2019 06:27:19 +0000 (14:27 +0800)] 
remove redundant code

3 years agoupdate dubbo version to 2.7.0
nzomkxia [Wed, 30 Jan 2019 03:45:51 +0000 (11:45 +0800)] 
update dubbo version to 2.7.0

3 years agoMerge branch 'develop' into 0.1-release
nzomkxia [Wed, 30 Jan 2019 03:44:38 +0000 (11:44 +0800)] 
Merge branch 'develop' into 0.1-release

3 years agofix loadbalance test issue
nzomkxia [Wed, 30 Jan 2019 03:35:09 +0000 (11:35 +0800)] 
fix loadbalance test issue

3 years agofix ci failure (#281)
kezhenxu94 [Wed, 30 Jan 2019 02:51:52 +0000 (10:51 +0800)] 
fix ci failure (#281)

* fix ci failure

* use LocalServerPort shortcut and re-trigger ci build

3 years agounit test for LoadBalanceController (#279)
孙不服 [Wed, 30 Jan 2019 02:46:55 +0000 (10:46 +0800)] 
unit test for LoadBalanceController (#279)

* unit test

* add Apache license & remove *

* LoadBalanceController's unit test

* LoadBalanceController's unit test

3 years agoremove feature label on service Test
nzomkxia [Tue, 29 Jan 2019 06:16:35 +0000 (14:16 +0800)] 
remove feature label on service Test

3 years agohandle service test error service-test
nzomkxia [Mon, 28 Jan 2019 06:41:39 +0000 (14:41 +0800)] 
handle service test error

3 years agoremove redundant config address
nzomkxia [Mon, 28 Jan 2019 06:40:59 +0000 (14:40 +0800)] 
remove redundant config address

3 years agoadd breadcrumb & service test style adjust
nzomkxia [Sat, 26 Jan 2019 12:46:22 +0000 (20:46 +0800)] 
add breadcrumb & service test style adjust

3 years agooptimize imports
nzomkxia [Fri, 25 Jan 2019 06:08:12 +0000 (14:08 +0800)] 
optimize imports

3 years agoMerge branch 'develop' into service-test
nzomkxia [Fri, 25 Jan 2019 06:01:12 +0000 (14:01 +0800)] 
Merge branch 'develop' into service-test

3 years agoupdate travis ci
nzomkxia [Fri, 25 Jan 2019 05:57:23 +0000 (13:57 +0800)] 
update travis ci

3 years agoupdate code style check
nzomkxia [Fri, 25 Jan 2019 05:51:56 +0000 (13:51 +0800)] 
update code style check

3 years agooptimize imports
nzomkxia [Fri, 25 Jan 2019 03:50:35 +0000 (11:50 +0800)] 
optimize imports

3 years agoupdate checkstyle
nzomkxia [Fri, 25 Jan 2019 03:50:07 +0000 (11:50 +0800)] 
update checkstyle

3 years agotest service's parameterized methods (#277)
kezhenxu94 [Fri, 25 Jan 2019 03:07:35 +0000 (11:07 +0800)] 
test service's parameterized methods (#277)

3 years agoAdd input prompt function for all search page (#275)
Rudolf [Fri, 25 Jan 2019 02:41:36 +0000 (10:41 +0800)] 
Add input prompt function for all search page (#275)

Add input prompt function for all search page, except tag rule page.
PS: I noticed that the author has already designed a search box component. But it is not fully finished yet. When you are finished, I can help extract the common code to simplify the prompt function code.

3 years agoUnit test (#274)
孙不服 [Fri, 25 Jan 2019 02:38:59 +0000 (10:38 +0800)] 
Unit test (#274)

* unit test

* add Apache license & remove *

* AccessesController's unit test

3 years agointroduce checkstyle plugin to unify code style (#273)
kezhenxu94 [Fri, 25 Jan 2019 02:31:05 +0000 (10:31 +0800)] 
introduce checkstyle plugin to unify code style (#273)

* introduce checkstyle plugin to unify code style

* make travis-ci trigger checkstyle

* make travis-ci trigger checkstyle

* make travis-ci trigger checkstyle

3 years agofix spell mistake
nzomkxia [Wed, 23 Jan 2019 06:22:54 +0000 (14:22 +0800)] 
fix spell mistake

3 years agounit test (#268)
孙不服 [Wed, 23 Jan 2019 02:33:28 +0000 (10:33 +0800)] 
unit test (#268)

* unit test

* add Apache license & remove *

3 years agoremove duplicated note in README (#269)
kezhenxu94 [Wed, 23 Jan 2019 02:32:07 +0000 (10:32 +0800)] 
remove duplicated note in README (#269)

3 years agoAdd missing license announcement (#271)
Yuhao Bi [Tue, 22 Jan 2019 23:38:54 +0000 (07:38 +0800)] 
Add missing license announcement (#271)

3 years agoadd more integration tests (#267)
kezhenxu94 [Tue, 22 Jan 2019 08:48:53 +0000 (16:48 +0800)] 
add more integration tests (#267)

* add more integration tests

* fix ci failure

3 years agoremove unused imports (#265)
kezhenxu94 [Tue, 22 Jan 2019 02:56:26 +0000 (10:56 +0800)] 
remove unused imports (#265)

* remove unused imports

* extract frequently created object to field

3 years agoMerge branch 'develop' into service-test
nzomkxia [Mon, 21 Jan 2019 06:15:06 +0000 (14:15 +0800)] 
Merge branch 'develop' into service-test

3 years agoAdd maven wrapper (#263)
Yuhao Bi [Mon, 21 Jan 2019 06:06:08 +0000 (14:06 +0800)] 
Add maven wrapper (#263)

3 years agoadd more integration test (#261)
kezhenxu94 [Mon, 21 Jan 2019 05:31:11 +0000 (13:31 +0800)] 
add more integration test (#261)

* add more integration test

* fix test failure

* fix test failure

3 years agofix issues#250 (#254)
IORI [Mon, 21 Jan 2019 03:50:33 +0000 (11:50 +0800)] 
fix issues#250 (#254)

3 years agoChange log4j to logback (#255) (#258)
Zhiguo.Chen [Sun, 20 Jan 2019 09:16:55 +0000 (17:16 +0800)] 
Change log4j to logback (#255) (#258)

* Change to use logback

* Add licenses for logback configuration file

* Update logback-spring.xml

3 years agounit test for ConfigCenter (#257)
孙不服 [Sun, 20 Jan 2019 07:20:53 +0000 (15:20 +0800)] 
unit test for ConfigCenter (#257)

* unit test for ConfigCenter

3 years agoAdd integration tests (#253)
kezhenxu94 [Sat, 19 Jan 2019 13:24:35 +0000 (21:24 +0800)] 
Add integration tests (#253)

* Add integration tests

3 years agoremove feature label
nzomkxia [Sat, 19 Jan 2019 08:54:54 +0000 (16:54 +0800)] 
remove feature label

3 years agoremove feature label
nzomkxia [Sat, 19 Jan 2019 08:53:54 +0000 (16:53 +0800)] 
remove feature label

3 years agofix tag route path
nzomkxia [Sat, 19 Jan 2019 04:58:31 +0000 (12:58 +0800)] 
fix tag route path

3 years agofix tag route detail
nzomkxia [Sat, 19 Jan 2019 01:25:31 +0000 (09:25 +0800)] 
fix tag route detail

3 years agotag route bug fix
nzomkxia [Fri, 18 Jan 2019 15:51:45 +0000 (23:51 +0800)] 
tag route bug fix

3 years agoMerge branch 'develop' into service-test
nzomkxia [Fri, 18 Jan 2019 04:31:27 +0000 (12:31 +0800)] 
Merge branch 'develop' into service-test

3 years agoadd configContent text
nzomkxia [Fri, 18 Jan 2019 03:45:35 +0000 (11:45 +0800)] 
add configContent text

3 years ago#251
nzomkxia [Thu, 17 Jan 2019 15:14:10 +0000 (23:14 +0800)] 
#251

3 years ago#251 exclude netty and guava in curator-test
nzomkxia [Thu, 17 Jan 2019 07:40:24 +0000 (15:40 +0800)] 
#251 exclude netty and guava in curator-test

3 years agoMerge branch 'develop' into service-test
nzomkxia [Thu, 17 Jan 2019 06:10:46 +0000 (14:10 +0800)] 
Merge branch 'develop' into service-test

3 years agoTweak ZookeeperConfiguration (#249)
Yuhao Bi [Thu, 17 Jan 2019 05:57:47 +0000 (13:57 +0800)] 
Tweak ZookeeperConfiguration (#249)

3 years agosupport * search
nzomkxia [Thu, 17 Jan 2019 03:46:58 +0000 (11:46 +0800)] 
support * search

3 years agoavoid dup in services and apps
nzomkxia [Thu, 17 Jan 2019 03:46:31 +0000 (11:46 +0800)] 
avoid dup in services and apps

3 years agoapi to get all services and apps
nzomkxia [Thu, 17 Jan 2019 03:45:59 +0000 (11:45 +0800)] 
api to get all services and apps

3 years agometadataAddress error #247
nzomkxia [Wed, 16 Jan 2019 07:07:02 +0000 (15:07 +0800)] 
metadataAddress error #247

3 years agochange version key
nzomkxia [Wed, 16 Jan 2019 03:44:33 +0000 (11:44 +0800)] 
change version key

3 years agoadd configuration address
nzomkxia [Wed, 16 Jan 2019 03:39:27 +0000 (11:39 +0800)] 
add configuration address

3 years agoadd search hint
nzomkxia [Wed, 16 Jan 2019 03:05:17 +0000 (11:05 +0800)] 
add search hint

3 years agodelete unused import
nzomkxia [Tue, 15 Jan 2019 15:14:08 +0000 (23:14 +0800)] 
delete unused import

3 years agoadd config management #242
nzomkxia [Tue, 15 Jan 2019 14:57:11 +0000 (22:57 +0800)] 
add config management #242

3 years agochange util class
nzomkxia [Sun, 13 Jan 2019 09:06:17 +0000 (17:06 +0800)] 
change util class

3 years agoMerge branch 'develop' into service-test
nzomkxia [Fri, 11 Jan 2019 09:16:30 +0000 (17:16 +0800)] 
Merge branch 'develop' into service-test

3 years agoUpdate README.md
min [Fri, 11 Jan 2019 08:54:18 +0000 (16:54 +0800)] 
Update README.md

3 years agoUpdate README_ZH.md
min [Fri, 11 Jan 2019 08:51:55 +0000 (16:51 +0800)] 
Update README_ZH.md

3 years agoUpdate README_ZH.md
min [Fri, 11 Jan 2019 08:51:12 +0000 (16:51 +0800)] 
Update README_ZH.md

3 years agoUpdate README_ZH.md
min [Fri, 11 Jan 2019 08:48:49 +0000 (16:48 +0800)] 
Update README_ZH.md

3 years ago#236
nzomkxia [Fri, 11 Jan 2019 08:45:34 +0000 (16:45 +0800)] 
#236

3 years agosearch filter bug fix
nzomkxia [Fri, 11 Jan 2019 06:09:30 +0000 (14:09 +0800)] 
search filter bug fix

3 years agoi18n for global v-data-table
Jinkai Ma [Fri, 11 Jan 2019 05:27:02 +0000 (13:27 +0800)] 
i18n for global v-data-table

3 years agoi18n for all data-table no-data-text
Jinkai Ma [Fri, 11 Jan 2019 02:48:23 +0000 (10:48 +0800)] 
i18n for all data-table no-data-text

3 years agoi18n for search type
Jinkai Ma [Fri, 11 Jan 2019 02:40:40 +0000 (10:40 +0800)] 
i18n for search type

3 years agoi18n for v-data-table
Jinkai Ma [Fri, 11 Jan 2019 02:30:55 +0000 (10:30 +0800)] 
i18n for v-data-table

3 years agofix AccessControl search bug & I18n modify (#241)
IORI [Fri, 11 Jan 2019 02:26:22 +0000 (10:26 +0800)] 
fix AccessControl search bug & I18n modify (#241)

3 years agoglobal search support #211
nzomkxia [Thu, 10 Jan 2019 14:40:25 +0000 (22:40 +0800)] 
global search support #211

3 years agoadd i18n
nzomkxia [Thu, 10 Jan 2019 14:39:33 +0000 (22:39 +0800)] 
add i18n

3 years agoMerge branch 'develop' into service-test
nzomkxia [Thu, 10 Jan 2019 08:39:55 +0000 (16:39 +0800)] 
Merge branch 'develop' into service-test

# Conflicts:
# dubbo-admin-frontend/src/components/test/ServiceTest.vue

3 years agoadd application scope validation
nzomkxia [Thu, 10 Jan 2019 08:30:01 +0000 (16:30 +0800)] 
add application scope validation

3 years agoaccess control modify
nzomkxia [Thu, 10 Jan 2019 08:29:02 +0000 (16:29 +0800)] 
access control modify

3 years agonot completed page
nzomkxia [Thu, 10 Jan 2019 07:43:02 +0000 (15:43 +0800)] 
not completed page

3 years agoFix no such extension (#240)
Yuhao Bi [Thu, 10 Jan 2019 02:34:43 +0000 (10:34 +0800)] 
Fix no such extension (#240)

issue #238 #239

3 years agochange menu order
nzomkxia [Wed, 9 Jan 2019 09:48:59 +0000 (17:48 +0800)] 
change menu order

3 years agorename package & change route path
nzomkxia [Wed, 9 Jan 2019 09:40:12 +0000 (17:40 +0800)] 
rename package & change route path

3 years agoone search bug fix & format some code (#235)
zhanghuilong [Wed, 9 Jan 2019 06:50:59 +0000 (14:50 +0800)] 
one search bug fix & format some code (#235)

3 years agoadd authorization for zookeeper group (#208)
孙不服 [Tue, 8 Jan 2019 06:51:39 +0000 (14:51 +0800)] 
add authorization for zookeeper group (#208)

* add authorization for zookeeper group

* change registry name

* change properties's key name

* retry

3 years agoFix missing translate & spelling mistake (#233)
Zhiguo.Chen [Tue, 8 Jan 2019 02:41:35 +0000 (10:41 +0800)] 
Fix missing translate & spelling mistake (#233)

3 years agoMerge branch 'develop' of github.com:apache/incubator-dubbo-ops into develop
nzomkxia [Tue, 8 Jan 2019 02:24:19 +0000 (10:24 +0800)] 
Merge branch 'develop' of github.com:apache/incubator-dubbo-ops into develop

3 years agoi18n
nzomkxia [Tue, 8 Jan 2019 02:23:55 +0000 (10:23 +0800)] 
i18n

3 years agoAdded some of the lack of annotation (#232)
zhanghuilong [Mon, 7 Jan 2019 14:39:56 +0000 (22:39 +0800)] 
Added some of the lack of annotation (#232)

* 1.add equals(),hashCode() to ServiceDTO 2.use admin Constants instead of dubbo-parent Constants

* Bring back YamlParserTest (#227)

* Refactor search process (#188)

Extract service search method from controller to service.
Fix bug: origin method cannot find services with upper case service name;e.g: filter like *ExampleService cannot get xxx.ExampleService.
Add some comments.

* change metadata report name

* add config warning

* delete redundant code

* Added some of the lack of annotation

3 years agochange text
nzomkxia [Mon, 7 Jan 2019 08:55:57 +0000 (16:55 +0800)] 
change text

3 years agoupdate no metadata hint
nzomkxia [Mon, 7 Jan 2019 08:29:19 +0000 (16:29 +0800)] 
update no metadata hint

3 years agodelete redundant code
nzomkxia [Mon, 7 Jan 2019 07:00:10 +0000 (15:00 +0800)] 
delete redundant code

3 years agoadd config warning
nzomkxia [Mon, 7 Jan 2019 06:59:38 +0000 (14:59 +0800)] 
add config warning

3 years agochange metadata report name
nzomkxia [Mon, 7 Jan 2019 06:59:22 +0000 (14:59 +0800)] 
change metadata report name

3 years agoRefactor search process (#188)
Rudolf [Mon, 7 Jan 2019 03:51:43 +0000 (11:51 +0800)] 
Refactor search process (#188)

Extract service search method from controller to service.
Fix bug: origin method cannot find services with upper case service name;e.g: filter like *ExampleService cannot get xxx.ExampleService.
Add some comments.

3 years agoBring back YamlParserTest (#227)
Yuhao Bi [Mon, 7 Jan 2019 03:23:02 +0000 (11:23 +0800)] 
Bring back YamlParserTest (#227)

3 years ago1.add equals(),hashCode() to ServiceDTO 2.use admin Constants instead of dubbo-parent...
zhanghuilong [Mon, 7 Jan 2019 03:22:05 +0000 (11:22 +0800)] 
1.add equals(),hashCode() to ServiceDTO 2.use admin Constants instead of dubbo-parent Constants (#231)